Center Content: 

Regional Lands and Realty

The BLM's Lands and Realty program guides land tenure, right of way, filming and similar permits, and cadastral survey across BLM-managed lands.  

Through the links below, find information about regional lands and realty activities, including links to featured projects.

Alaska region photoAlaska


Arizona region photoArizona


Eastern States region photoEastern States

Including Arkansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, and all states east of the Mississippi River.

Idaho region photoIdaho


Montana region photoMontana-Dakotas

Including North Dakota and South Dakota. 

Nevada region photoNevada


New Mexico region photoNew Mexico

Including Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Oregon region photoOregon-Washington

Including Oregon and Washington. 

Utah region photoUtah


Wyoming region photoWyoming