Pathways Programs & POCs

BLM Pathways Programs provide opportunities for students and recent graduates to be considered for federal employment through the following:

For further information regarding the Pathways Programs, you may contact the National Program Manager at blm_wo_careers@blm.gov or the local contacts below:

Alaska

Coordinator:
Annyn Vanderlooven
a05vande@blm.gov

222 W 7th Ave, #13
Anchorage, AK 99513-7504

Phone:
P: (907) 271-2455
F: (907) 271-4573

California

Coordinator:

Jessica Baker
jbaker@blm.gov

2800 Cottage Way, Suite W 1834
Sacramento, CA 958256

Phone:
P: (916) 978-4503
F: (916) 978-4478

Colorado

Coordinator:

Dr. Ninetta Brown
nbrown@blm.gov 

2850 Youngfield St
Lakewood, CO 80215

Phone:
(303) 239-3719

Eastern States

Coordinators:

Sarah Steele
Milo Davis

1387 S. Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709

Fax: 208-373-3919
Phone: 208-373-3921
Email: BLM_ID_HR_Vacancies@BLM.gov

Idaho

Coordinators:

Sarah Steele
ssteel@blm.gov

Milo Davis
m2davis@blm.gov

1387 S. Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709

Fax: 208-373-3919
Phone: 208-373-3921

Montana

Coordinator:

Ronnell (Nel) Martin
rlmartin@blm.gov

5001 Southgate Dr
Billings, MT 59101-4669

Phone:
P: (406) 896-5230
F: (406) 896-5297

National Interagency Fire Center

Coordinator:

Kimberly Darnall
kdarnall@blm.gov

3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705-5354

Phone:
P: (208) 387-5510
F: (208) 387-5723

National Operations Center/Washington D.C.

Coordinator:

Cheryl Brooks
cbrooks@blm.gov
P: 303-236-0468

Jennifer Ross
jeross@blm.gov
P: 303-236-4034


Denver Federal Center Bldg 50
PO Box 25047
Denver, CO 80225

Fax: 303-236-0475

Nevada

Coordinator:

Kim King
kaking@blm.gov

1340 Financial Blvd
Reno, NV 89502

Phone:
P: (775) 861-6510
F: (775) 861-6678

New Mexico

Coordinator:

David Gomez
djgomez@blm.gov
505-954-2085

Joann Leon
joleon@blm.gov
575-751-4731

301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Fax: 505-954-2092

Oregon/Washington

Coordinator:

Alina Malray
amalray@blm.gov

333 SW 1st Ave
Portland, OR 97208

Phone:

P: (503) 808-6242
F: (503) 808-6453

Utah

Coordinator:

Sheramie Nelsen
smnelsen@blm.gov
801-539-4188

Debbe Essary
dessary@blm.gov
801-539-4167

440 W 200 S Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Fax: (801) 539-4184

Wyoming

Coordinator:

Marquessa Brown
mrbrown@blm.gov
307-775-6024

5353 Yellowstone Road
P.O. Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82009

BLM National Office

Coordinator:

Takeya Bland
tbland@blm.gov

1849 C St (Mail Stop: 20 M St, SE)
Washington, DC 20240

Phone:

P: (202) 912-7508
F: (202) 912-7121