BLM Office of Civil Rights Office Director and EEO Managers

La Shon Cole, Director
602-906-5537
lcole@blm.gov
(National Training Center)
9828 N 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85051

Headquarters

Angela James, EEO Manager (Acting)
202-494-3490
a1james@blm.gov

Alaska

Christopher Dojka, EEO Manager
907-271-3685
cdojka@blm.gov

Arizona

James (Jim) Gipson, EEO Manager
602-417-9253
jgipson@blm.gov

California

Chaene Gusman Jones, EEO Manager
916-978- 4494
c2jones@blm.gov

Colorado

Ouida Cosey, EEO Manager
303-239-3661
ocosey@blm.gov

Eastern States

Angela James, EEO Manager (Acting)
202-494-3490
a1james@blm.gov

Idaho

Nicole Remmich, EEO Manager (Acting)
303-236-2520
nremmich@blm.gov

Montana/Dakotas

Sara Romero-Minkoff, EEO Manager
406-896-5180
sminkoff@blm.gov

Nevada

Denise Haynes, EEO Manager
775-861-6584
dchaynes@blm.gov

New Mexico

James (Jim) Gipson, EEO Manager
602-417-9253
jgipson@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington

Markie Warren, EEO Manager (Acting)
503-808-6549
m1warren@blm.gov

Utah

Patrick Salaz, EEO Manager (Acting)
801-539-4007
psalaz@blm.gov

Wyoming

Erin Darbovan, EEO Manager (Acting)
208-519-1295
edarbove@blm.gov

BLM Fire and Aviation

Eileen Wallace, EEO Manager
208-387-5454
ewallace@blm.gov

National Operations Center

Danette Ramirez-Montoya, EEO Manager
303-236-2520
dramirezmontoya@blm.gov