Contact Us

The BLM includes contact information on every employment vacancy posted on the Federal government’s official jobs website, USAJOBS. Your questions about specific jobs should begin there. Need additional information about BLM careers, benefits, and the application process?  Find your local point of contact below.

Alaska

BLM Alaska Human Resources

Emily Schrooten

222 West 7th Ave #13
Anchorage, AK, 99513-7504
Fax: 907-271-4451

Phone: 907-271-3043
Email: eschrooten@blm.gov

Arizona

Arizona Human Resources
One North Central Ave. Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-417-9257

Email: blm_az_so_hr_team@blm.gov

California

BLM California Human Resources

2800 Cottage Way, Suite W1623
Sacramento, CA 95825
Fax: 916-978-4478

Phone: 916-978-4496
Email: adykstra@blm.gov

Colorado

BLM Colorado Human Resources

Todd Bailey
2850 Youngfield Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
Fax: 303-239-3989

Phone: 303-239-3951
Email: tbailey@blm.gov

Eastern States/Idaho

BLM Eastern States/Idaho Human Resources

Ben Pendleton
1387 South Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709
Fax: 208-373-3919

Phone: 208-373-3928
Email: cbpendleton@blm.gov

Montana

BLM Montana Human Resources

5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
Fax: 406-896-5264

Phone: 406-896-5264
Email: jbond@blm.gov

NIFC

BLM NIFC Human Resources

3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
Fax: 208-387-5723

Phone: 208-387-5523
Email: bnunes@blm.gov

Nevada

BLM Nevada Human Resources

Christine Hudson

Phone: 775-861-6424
Email: cahudson@blm.gov

Michael Wertz

Phone: 775-861-6520
Email: mwertz@blm.gov

1340 Financial Blvd
Reno, NV 89502
Fax: 775-861-6678

New Mexico

BLM New Mexico Human Resources

David Gomez

301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM  87508
Fax: 505-954-2080

Phone: 505-954-2085
Email: djgomez@blm.gov

National Operation Center/Washington, DC

BLM NOC/WO Human Resources
Denver, CO & Washington, DC

Phone: 303-236-6312
Email: btejera@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington

BLM Oregon/Washington Human Resources
 

1220 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97204
Fax: 503-808-6453

Phone: 503-808-6259
Email: lcordell@blm.gov

Utah

BLM Utah Human Resources

Keelee Brooks

440 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
Fax: 801-539-4184

Phone: 801-539-4191
Email: kmbrooks@blm.gov

Wyoming

BLM Wyoming Human Resources

5353 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY  82003
Fax: 307-775-6048

Phone: 307-775-6026
Email: blmjobs_wy@blm.gov