Tribal Coordinators List

Bureau of Land Management Tribal Liaisons Email Phone

Nicole Hanna

BLM National Headquarters Tribal Liaison Officer

nhanna@blm.gov TBD

Donna Bach

Alaska Lead Archaeologist and Preservation Officer

dbach@blm.gov 907-271-6623

Matt Basham

Arizona Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

mbasham@blm.gov 602-417-9216

Jay LaPlante

California State Office Tribal Liaison

jlaplante@blm.gov 279-599-2156

Natalie Clark

Colorado Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

nfclark@blm.gov 970-244-3038

John Sullivan

Eastern States Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

j35sullivan@blm.gov 601-919-4675

Susan Filkins

Idaho State Office Tribal Liaison

sfilkins@blm.gov 208-373-3815

Marcia Pablo

Montana State Office Tribal Liaison

mpablo@blm.gov 406-896-5263

Madeline Ware Van der Voort

Nevada Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

mvandervoot@blm.gov 775-861-6470

Jarrod Kellogg (acting)

New Mexico Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

jkellogg@blm.gov 307-261-7596

Dave Johnson

Oregon-Washington State Office Tribal Liaison

cdj@blm.gov 541-315-6066

Nate Thomas

Utah Deputy Preservation Officer & Tribal Liaison

nthomas@blm.gov 801-539-4276

Buck Damone

Wyoming State Office Tribal Liaison

gdamone@blm.gov 307-684-1042

Cynthia Herhahn

(acting) Federal Preservation Officer

cherhahn@blm.gov 505-761-8938