Warning: virtual(): Headers already sent. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in /wc/blm/ext/doc/or/landsrealty/aml/contacts.php on line 2

Warning: virtual(): Headers already sent. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in /wc/blm/ext/doc/or/includes/global/template/template.php on line 102

Warning: Use of undefined constant GLOBAL_TRACKING_GOOGLE - assumed 'GLOBAL_TRACKING_GOOGLE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /wc/blm/ext/doc/or/includes/global/template/tracking.php on line 1
Abandoned Mine Land Contacts Oregon/Washington BLM

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Abandoned Mine Land Contacts

BLM Office Contact/Coordinator E-mail Address
Burns, Oregon Rick Wells rdwells@blm.gov
Eugene, Oregon Walt Smith w1smith@blm.gov
Lakeview, Oregon Steve Flock sflock@blm.gov
Medford, Oregon Sonia Mason s1mason@blm.gov
Medford, Oregon Susan Lee selee@blm.gov
Portland, Oregon John Barber* j1barber@blm.gov
Prineville, Oregon Timothy Barnes tbarnes@blm.gov
Prineville, Oregon Carol Van Dorn cvandorn@blm.gov
Roseburg, Oregon Eric Heenan eheenan@blm.gov
Salem, Oregon Walt Smith w1smith@blm.gov
Spokane, Washington Elizabeth Earp eearp@blm.gov
Vale, Oregon Vern Pritchard vpritcha@blm.gov
Vale, Oregon Kirk Rentmeister krentmei@blm.gov
Vale, Oregon Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@blm.gov
* BLM Oregon/Washington State Contact