North Dakota Resource Management Plan Subcommittee			
Kelley Huemoeller Lewis	Bozeman, MT	Dispersed Recreation	
Miles Hutton	Turner, MT	Elected Official	
Nathan Jagim	Spearfish, SD	Dispersed Recreation	
Trisha Tonn	Sidney, MT	Energy and Minerals	
Doug Krings	Lewistown, MT	Dispersed Recreation	
Doug Kary	Billings, MT	Elected Official	

"Conservation and Landscape Health" Proposed Rule Subcommittee			
Perri Jacobs	Malta, MT	Grazing Permits/Leases	
Greg Jergeson	Chinook, MT	Resource Conservation	
Jeff Schafer	Denton, MT	Grazing Permits/Leases	
Jody Mason	Richland, MT	State Agency Representative	
Mark Good	Ulm, MT	Environmental Organizations	