Dakotas RAC Members

Name	Address	Interest Represented
Category 1		
Bruce Bowman, ND Chair	Rhame, ND	Federal Grazing
Drew Combs	Bismarck, ND	Energy/Minerals
Ray Gilbert	Buffalo, SD	Federal Grazing
Vern Timmerman	Salem, SD	Energy/Minerals
Brenda Rettinger	New England, ND	Energy/Minerals
Category 2		
Kevin Forrester, SD Chair	Sturgis, SD	Dispersed Recreation
Gary Colbath	Rapid City, SD	Dispersed Recreation
Ronald Waterland	Sturgis, SD	Archaeological/Historical
Branden Bestgen	Sturgis, SD	Dispersed Recreation
John Kain	Spearfish, SD	Dispersed Recreati
Category 3		
Vernon Bleich	Bismarck, ND	Academia
Debra Brown	Buffalo, SD	Elected Official
Robert Johnson	Buffalo, SD	Public at Large
Ryan Brunner	Pierre, SD	Elected State Official
Jay Volk	Mandan, ND	Public at Large