## **BLM Legends Award Honoree Listing**

Year	Name	Title	Office
1991	Sally Wisely	Area Manager	San Juan Resource Area,
			Durango, Colorado
1992	Gregory Hill	Outdoor Recreation	El Centro Field Office
		Planner	(California Desert)
1993	Bob Moore	State Director	Colorado State Office
1994	Dave Mensing	Outdoor Recreation	New Mexico State Office
		Planner	
1995	Barbara Sharrow	Outdoor Recreation	Colorado State Office
	D 11 17 1	Planner	M 1 D: 4: 4 O.C.
1996	Russell von Koch	Outdoor Recreation	Moab District Office Utah
	LaWama Cassina	Planner Outdoor Recreation	Cottonwood Field Office
1997 1998	LuVerne Grussing	Planner	Idaho
	Paul Boos	Outdoor Recreation	Alaska State Office
	Faul DOOS	Planner	Alaska State Office
1999	Richard Hanson	Outdoor Recreation	Phoenix Field Office
	Richard Hanson	Planner	Arizona
2000	Terry Kincaid	Outdoor Recreation	Coeur d'Alene Field
	Terry Timedia	Planner	Office, Idaho
2001	Gary Long	Outdoor Recreation	Lander Field Office
		Planner	Wyoming
2002	Karen Tucker	Gunnison Gorge NCA	Uncompangre Field Office
		Manager	Colorado
2003	Brad Rixford	Outdoor Recreation	Butte Field Office
		Planner	Montana
2004	Stan Bales	Outdoor Recreation	Eagle Lake Field Office,
		Planner	California
2005	Ray Hanson	Outdoor Recreation	Lander Field Office
		Planner	Wyoming
2006	Tom Folks	Recreation, Wilderness	Arizona Strip District
		and	Arizona
		Archaeology Team Leader	
2007	Brian Hopkins	Community Planner	Glenwood Springs Field
2000	Mad I am	A E' . 1.1 M	Office Colorado
2008	Mark Lowans	Assistant Field Manager, Recreation and Visitor	Yuma Field Office Arizona
			Arizona
2009	Jim Jennings	Services Senior Outdoor Recreation	Bishop Field Office
	Jim Jemmigs	Planner	California
2010	Bill Boggs	Senior Outdoor Recreation	Idaho Falls Field Office
	5 m 2 9 g g s	Planner	
2011	William (Bill) Kuntz	Senior Outdoor Recreation	Redding Field Office
	(2111) 1111112	Planner	California
2012	Don Bruns	Senior Outdoor Recreation	Colorado State Office
		Planner	