Bears Ears National Monument Advisory Committee

The following members were appointed to the Bears Ears National Monument Advisory Committee by the Secretary of the Interior, David Bernhardt, on April 11, 2019. Initial terms are staggered so they do not expire at the same time. Open periods for new nominations will be announced in the federal register. Thank you to these members for their willingness to serve on this committee.

Representative Category	Member	Term expires
Local Elected Official	Bruce Adams	April 11, 2021
State Government	Gordon Larsen	April 11, 2021
Paleontology	Brooks Britt	April 11, 2020
Archaeology	Lee Bennett	April 11, 2022
Conservation	Miles Moretti	April 11, 2020
Livestock Grazers/Permittees	Gail Johnson	April 11, 2022
Tribal Concerns	Alfred Ben	April 11, 2022
	Ryan Benally	April 11, 2021
Developed Recreation	Jared Berrett	April 11, 2021
	Dustin Randall	April 11, 2022
Dispersed Recreation	Danny Flannery	April 11, 2022
Private Landowners	Zeb Dalton	April 11, 2020
Local Business Owners	Adam Redd	April 11, 2020
Public at Large	Jami Bayles	April 11, 2021
	Kelly Pehrson	April 11, 2020