Carrizo Plain National Monument Advisory Committee

Members include representatives of the San Luis Obispo County Board of Supervisors, the Kern County Board of Supervisors, the Carrizo Native American Advisory Committee, the Central California Resource Advisory Council, those authorized to graze livestock within the National Monument, and the public-at-large. Terms of appointment are 3 years unless a member is appointed to fill the remaining term of a member that resigned.  



Term Ends

James Patterson Public-at-Large 11/18/2016
Ellen Cypher Public-at-Large 01/14/2019
Graig Deutsche Public-at-Large 01/14/2019
Debbie Arnold Elected Official 01/14/2019
Carl Twisselman Central California RAC 01/14/2019
David Couch Elected Official 01/14/2019
Dale Kuhnle Federal Grazing 06/28/2016
Michael Khus-Zarate Tribal 06/28/2016