Department of the InteriorBureau of Land Management BLM Resource Advisory Councils - Partners Across The West
North Dakota
and South Dakota

Dakotas Montana Resource Advisory Council


Current Members

Category One: Industry
Carol Koerner Lead, SD   Hard Rock/Minerals
Jim Melchior Bismark, ND   Coal Industry
Mary Buchholz Belle Fourche, SD   Permittee
Daniel Hutt Custer, SD   Rights of Way Industry
Ron Ness Bismark, ND   Energy/Minerals
Category Two: Conservation, dispersed recreation, archaeological/historic interests
Gerald Reichhert Bismark, ND   Conservation
Bob Paulson Rapid City, SD   Conservation
Jerry Kobriger Dickinson, ND   Conservation
Larry G. Nelson Pierre, SD   Conservation
VickiLee Larson Belle Fourche, SD   Conservation
Category Three: Elected officials, Alaska Natives, public-at-large
Rod Landblom Dickinson, ND   Public-at-large
Patricia Stockdill Garrison, ND   Outdoors Writer
Reinhard Hauck Manning, ND   Dunn County Auditor
Rich Brauhn Dickinson, ND   Academician
Thomas Quinn Belle Fourche, SD   NRCS District


Please contact the Montana RAC Coordinator for further information.

This page was created by the
U.S. Bureau of Land Management,
Office of Public Affairs
1849 C Street, Room 406-LS
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: (202) 452-5125
Fax: (202) 452-5124
Please contact the NI_Webteam with
any questions relating to accessibility of documents.

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader 5
This is a U.S. Government Computer System. Before continuing, please read this disclaimer and privacy statement.
Click to visit FirstGov.Gov