BLM State Right-of-Way Program Contacts | download in PDF 
 

Alaska

Bettie Shelby
Realty Specialist – Rights-of-Way Lead
222 W. 7th Ave., #13
Anchorage AK 99513-7599

907-271-5596 - Desk
814-671-4734 - Cell
bshelby@blm.gov 

Dara Glass
Section Chief, Lands and Realty 
222 W. 7th Ave., #13
Anchorage AK 99513-7504

907-271-3143
djglass@blm.gov  

Arizona

Angela Mogel
One North Central Ave., Suite 800
Phoenix AZ 85004-4427

602-417-9536
amogel@blm.gov

California

Allison Lipscomb
2800 Cottage Way, Room W-1834
Sacramento CA 95825-1886

661-401-8788
akuoscinb@blm.gov

Colorado

Jennifer Whyte
Realty Specialist – Realty Program Lead
BLM Colorado State Office
2850 Youngfield St.
Lakewood CO 80215-7076

303-239-3708 – Desk
303-548-2639 - Cell
jwhyte@blm.gov

Eastern States (AR, IA, LA, MO, MN & all states east of the Mississippi River)

Diann Rasmussen
Lead Realty Specialist
BLM Eastern States Office
5275 Leesburg Pike, Suite 102A
Falls Church VA 22041

703-558-7767 - Desk
202-924-4659 - Cell
drasmuss@blm.gov 

Northeastern States 
Katherine (Katie) E. Frauen
Realty Specialist
414-297-4434 – Desk
414-552-6222 – Cell
kfrauen@blm.gov

Southeastern States 
Victoria Craft
Realty Specialist
601-919-4655
vcraft@blm.gov

Idaho

Carol Montgomery
Realty Specialist
BLM Idaho State Office
1387 S. Vinnell Way
Boise ID 83709

208-373-3896 - Desk
208-373-3971 – Fax
cmontgom@blm.gov 


John Sullivan
208-373-3863
jsullivan@blm.gov

Montana/Dakotas

Cecil Werven
Realty Specialist
5001 Southgate Dr.
Billings MT 59101

406-896-5322 - Desk
406-896-5293 - Fax
cwerven@blm.gov

Nevada

Virginia Morales
Realty Specialist
BLM Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno NV 89502

775-861-6500 – Main
775-861-6429 – Desk
775-862-6712 - Fax
vmorales@blm.gov

New Mexico (including KS, OK & TX)

Adrian Garcia
Realty Specialist/Project Manager
BLM New Mexico State Office
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508

505-954-2199 – Desk
505-954-2136 - Fax
agarcia@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington

Trisha Skerjanec
Realty Specialist
Remotely Located: Vale District Office
100 Oregon St.
Vale OR 97918

541-473-6222
t1skerja@blm.gov


Christie Hardenbrook
Realty Specialist
Remotely located: NW Oregon District

541-683-6110
chardenb@blm.gov

Utah

Mary Higgins
Realty Specialist
BLM Utah State Office
440 W 200 S, Suite 500
Salt Lake City UT 84101

801-539-4105 – Desk
385-227-9380 – Cell
801-539-4200 – Fax
mhiggins@blm.gov 


Shered Mullins
BLM Utah State Office
440 W 200 S, Suite 500
Salt Lake City UT 84101

435-619-9349 – Cell
s5mullin@blm.gov

Wyoming (including NE)

Jennifer Weber
Senior Realty Specialist
BLM Wyoming State Office
2987 Prospector Dr.
Casper, WY 82609

307-261-7513 – Office
307-262-7801 – Cell
jaweber@blm.gov 


Keesha Clay
Senior Realty Specialist
BLM Wyoming State Office
5353 Yellowstone Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009

307-775-6189 – Desk
307-287-5345 – Cell
kclay@blm.gov