Mojave-Southern Great Basin RAC

Current Members

Category 1: Commercial
Jason Higgins, Energy/Minerals (CHAIR)
Stephanie Garcia-Vause, Transportation/ROW (Vice-CHAIR)
Susan Agee, Federal Grazing
Douglas Baker, Transportation/ROW
Daryl Folks, Permitted Recreation

Category 2: Environmental, dispersed receation, archaeological/historic interests, wild horse and burro interest group
George Phillips, Archaeology
Tara Kilpatrick, Wild Horses and Burros
John Zablocki, Wildlife
John Hiatt, Environmental
Elise McAllister, Dispersed Recreation

Category 3: Elected officials, Native American, public-at-large, academic
Stanley Smith, Academic
Annette George, Native American Tribe
Paul Mathews, Public-at-Large
John Lee, Elected Official
VACANT, Elected Official