Eastern States Offices

State Office
State Director: Karen Mouritsen
Associate State Director: Barbara Eggers
Acting Deputy State Director, External Affairs: Davida Carnahan
Deputy State Director, Division of Natural Resources: Elena Fink
Deputy State Director, Division of Business Resources: Monique McDonald-Harris

20 M Street SE, Suite 950
Washington, DC  20003
Phone: 202-912-7700
Fax: 202-912-7710
Southeastern States District
District Manager: Bruce Dawson
Associate: Vacant
411 Briarwood Drive, Suite 404
Jackson, MS 39206
Phone: 601-977-5400
Fax: 601-977-5440
Northeastern States District
Field Manager: Dean Gettinger
Associate: Randall Anderson
626 E. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Phone: 414-297-4400
Fax:  414-297-4409 
Lower Potomac Field Station
Acting Station Manager: Zach Reichold
10406 Gunston Road
Lorton, VA 22079
Phone:  703-339-3467
Fax: 703-339-3479