U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR  BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT  
ePlanning Buffalo RMP Help
   Video Tutorial
> Land Use Planning Register > Buffalo RMP > Contact Information
  
Find Whole Words Only
Home
Documents & Reports
Contact Information
Timeline
Issues
News
How to get Involved
    Meetings
Maps
    Data
Links
FAQs
Last Updated:
07/22/2013 09:46:42 MDT
Contact Information 
 
 
 
Thomas Bills
Project Manager
Buffalo Field Office
Buffalo, WY 82834
Telephone: (307) 684-1133
Fax: (307) 684-1122
Email: BRMP_Rev_WYMail@blm.gov




Buffalo RMP
Interdisciplinary Team Contact List

A list of the BLM specialists on the Resource Management Plan revision Interdisciplinary (ID) team is provided below. If questions arise while reviewing the document, please contact Thomas Bills (Project Manager), or any member of the ID team listed below. Most specialists can be reached by calling 307-684-1100.

Name

Role / Resource

Phone

Email

Duane Spencer

Field Office Manager

(307) 684-1100 

dspencer@blm.gov

Thomas Bills

Project Manager and Team Leader

(307) 684-1133 

tbills@blm.gov

G.L. “Buck” Damone III

Technical Coordinator, Cultural Resources

(307) 684-1042 

gdamone@blm.gov

Diane Adams

GIS Data Management

(307) 684-1061 

dadams@blm.gov

Physical Resources

Charis Tuers

Air Quality

(307) 775-6099 

ctuers@blm.gov

Kerry Aggen

Geology

(307) 684-1196

kaggen@blm.gov

Arnie Irwin

Soil

(307) 684-1171 

airwin@blm.gov

Brent Sobotka

Water

(307) 684-1147 

bsobotka@blm.gov

Seth Lambert

Cave and Karst

(307) 684-1162

sdlamber@blm.gov

Mineral Resources

Kerry Aggen

Locatable, Salable, and Other Leasable Minerals

(307) 684-1196

kaggen@blm.gov

Teresa Johnson

Leasable Minerals - Coal

(307) 261-7510

tjohnson@blm.gov

Matt Warren

Leasable Minerals – Fluids
(oil/gas and geothermal)

(307) 684-1047

mwarren@blm.gov

Fire and Fuels Management

Jennifer Walker

Unplanned Fire (wildfire), Planned Fire (prescribed fire), and Stabilization/Rehabilitation

(307) 684-1164

jswalker@blm.gov

Biological Resources

Cindy Allen

Vegetation - Forest and Woodland Communities

(307) 261-7676

c75allen@blm.gov

Kay Medders

Vegetation – Grassland/Shrubland and Riparian/Wetland Communities

(307) 684-1145

kmedders@blm.gov

Meleah Corey

Invasive Species and Pest Management

(307) 684-1070

mcorey@blm.gov

Darci Stafford

Fish and Wildlife, Special Status Species

(307) 684-1144

dstaffor@blm.gov

Heritage and Visual Resources

G.L. “Buck” Damone III

Cultural

(307) 684-1042

gdamone@blm.gov

Brent Breithaupt

Paleontological

(307) 775-6052

bbreitha@blm.gov

Allison Barnes

Visual

(307) 684-1116

abarnes@blm.gov

Land Resources

Cindy Allen

Forest Products

(307) 261-7676

c75allen@blm.gov

Amber Haverlock

Lands and Realty, Renewable Energy, Rights-of-Way and Corridors

(307) 684-1170

ahaverlo@blm.gov

Allison Barnes

Travel and Transportation, Recreation, Lands with Wilderness Characteristics,

(307) 684-1116

abarnes@blm.gov

Kay Medders

Livestock Grazing

(307) 684-1145

kmedders@blm.gov

Special Designations

Allison Barnes

Areas of Critical Environmental Concern, Scenic or Backcountry Byways, Wild and Scenic Rivers, Wilderness Study Areas

(307) 684-1116

abarnes@blm.gov

Socioeconomic Resources

 

Social, Economic, Environmental Justice

 

 

Ken Henke

Health and Safety

(307) 775-6041

khenke@blm.gov

G.L. “Buck” Damone III

Tribal Treaty Rights

(307) 684-1042

gdamone@blm.gov