New Mexico State Office

Photo of receptionist on the phonePhysical Address
301 Dinosaur Trail 
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505-954-2000
Fax: 505-954-2010

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 27115
Santa Fe, NM  87502-0115

State Office Public Room
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm mst M-F 
Phone: 505-954-2098
Fax: 505-954-2115
E-mail: blm_nm_comments@blm.gov

 

State Office


Amy Lueders
State Director
Phone: 505-954-2222
Fax: 505-954-2010
E-mail: 

Aden Seidlitz
Associate State Director
Phone: 505-954-2222
Fax: 505-954-2010
E-mail: 

Donna Hummel
Communications
Phone: 505-954-2018
Fax: 505-954-2010
E-mail:  dhummel@blm.gov

 

Sheila Mallory
Deputy State Director, Minerals
Phone: 505-954-2134
Fax: 505-954-2010
E-mail: smallory@blm.gov

Melanie Barnes
Deputy State Director, Resources
Phone: 505-954-2180
Fax: 505-954-2010 
E-mail: mgbarnes@blm.gov

Bob Casias
Deputy State Director, Support Services
Phone: 505-954-2030
Fax: 505-954-2010
E-mail: rcasias@blm.gov

Albuquerque District


Albuquerque District Office
Danita Burns

District Manager
100 Sun Avenue, NE
Pan American Building, Suite 330
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-761-8700
Fax: 505-761-8911
E-mail: dtburns@blm.gov 

Rio Puerco Field Office 
John Brenna

Field Manager
100 Sun Avenue, NE
Pan American Building, Suite 330
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-761-8700
Fax: 505-761-8911
E-mail: jbrenna@blm.gov

Socorro Field Office
Mark Matthews

Field Manager
901 South Highway 85
Socorro, NM 97801-4168
Phone: 575-835-0412
Fax: 575-835-0223
E-mail: mmatthew@blm.gov

El Malpais National Conservation Area 
Northwest New Mexico Visitor Center

1900 E Santa Fe Avenue
Grants, NM 87020
Phone: 505-876-2783
Fax: 505-876-2791

Amarillo Field Office


Sam Burton
Field Manager
801 S. Fillmore Street, Suite 500
Amarillo, TX  79101-3545
Phone: 806-356-1000
Fax: 806-356-1041
E-mail:  sburton@blm.gov

Farmington District


Farmington District Office
Victoria Barr

District Manager
6251 College Blvd. Suite A
Farmington, NM  87402
Phone: 505-564-7600
Fax: 505-564-7608
E-mail: vbarr@blm.gov

Farmington Field Office 
Vacant

Field Manager
6251 College Blvd. Suite A
Farmington, NM  87402
Phone: 505-564-7600
Fax: 505-564-7608
E-mail:  

Taos Field Office
Sarah Schlanger

Field Manager
226 Cruz Alta Road
Taos, NM  87571-5983
Phone: 575-758-8851
Fax: 575-758-1620
E-mail: sschlang@blm.gov

Rio Grande del Norte National Monument 
Wild Rivers Visitor Center

1120 Cerro Road
Cerro, NM 87519
Phone: 575-586-1150

 

Las Cruces District


Las Cruces District Office
Bill Childress

District Manager
1800 Marquess Street
Las Cruces, NM  88005-3371
Phone: 575-525-4300
Fax: 575-525-4412
E-mail: wchildre@blm.gov

Organ Mountains-Desert Peaks National  Monument
Dripping Springs Natural Area Visitor Center
Vacant

Monument Manager
15000 Dripping Springs Road
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: 575-525-4300

Oklahoma Field Office


Robert Pawelek
Field Manager
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 1200 
Norman, Oklahoma 73072
Phone: 405-579-7100
Fax:  
E-mail: rpawelek@blm.gov

Pecos District


Pecos District Office
Jim Stovall

District Manager
2909 West Second Street
Roswell, NM  88201-2019
Phone: 575-627-0272
Fax: 575-627-0276
E-mail: jstovall@blm.gov

Roswell Field Office 
Chuck Schmidt

Field Manager
2909 West Second Street
Roswell, NM  88201-2019
Phone: 575-627-0272
Fax: 575-627-0276
E-mail: cschmidt@blm.gov

Carlsbad Field Office
Tye Bryson (acting)

Field Manager
620 E. Greene Street
Carlsbad, NM  88220-6292
Phone: 575-234-5960
Fax: 575-885-9264
E-mail: tbryson@blm.gov