Kobuk-Seward Peninsula RMP/EIS

Contact Information for the Kobuk-Seward Peninsula RMP

Jeanie Cole lead the interdisciplinary team that developed the RMP and EIS.

Shelly Jacobson is the manager for the Central Yukon Field Office, which manages the BLM public lands in the planning area except for the Seward Peninsula. 

Craig McCaa is the public affairs specialist. 

The above three people are located at BLM's Fairbanks District Office:

BLM Fairbanks District Office
1150 University Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99709-3844
Telephone: 907-474-2200 or toll-free 1-800-437-7021
Fax: 907-474-2280 

Karen Kelleher is the manager for the Anchorage District Office. Its Anchorage Field Office manages BLM public lands on the Seward Peninsula. 

BLM Anchorage Field Office
4700 BLM Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Telephone: 907-267-1246 or toll free (only in Alaska) 1-800-478-1263
Fax: 907-267-1267

BLM offices in the following locations may also be able to provide assistance:

Nome Field Station
P.O. Box 925
Nome, Alaska 99762
Telephone: (907) 443-2177
Fax: (907) 443-3611

Alaska State Office
222 W. 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, AK 99513
Telephone: (907) 271-5076
Fax: (907) 271-4596