Alaska State Office
222 W 7th Avenue #13
Anchorage, Alaska 99513

Public Room: 907-271-5960
FAX: 907-271-3684

Building Hours: 7:45am-4:30pm M-F
Public Room hours: 8:00am-4:00pm M-F

State Director: Bud C. Cribley
Associate State Director: Ted Murphy
TTY/Federal Relay System: 1-800-877-8339

Alaska State Office

Office of State Director (AK9100)

Division of Resources (AK9300)

Division of Lands and Cadastral (AK9400)

Division of Support Services (AK9500)

IT Desktop Support Zone 3 (AK)  (NOC 363)