Students and Recent Grads

Picture of BLM Employees at Work

You can find many of BLM's Pathways positions posted on USAJOBS.

For information about additional opportunities, you should contact program coordinators in individual states.

National
Trudy-Ann Powell
Kelly Drakeford
Nancy Taylor
Phone: 202-912-7508/7485/7483
Email: tapowell@blm.gov
Email: kdrake@blm.gov 
Email: n1taylor@blm.gov

New Mexico
Allan Read
Phone: 505-954-2087
Email: maread@blm.gov

Washington, D.C.
Nicole Rapley
Phone: 202-912-7071
Email: nrapley@blm.gov


Nevada
Debi Petosky
Christine Hudson
Phone: 775-861-6433 / 6424
Email: DPetosky@blm.gov  
Email: chudson@blm.gov

Alaska
Elise Burtrum
Phone: 907-271-3685
Email: Elise_Burtrum@blm.gov


Oregon
Alina Malray and Karen Wilson
Phone: 503-808-6242 / 6247
Email: Alina_Malray@blm.gov
Email: Karen_Wilson@blm.gov


Arizona
Jacob Archer
Phone: 602-417-9257
Email: jarcher@blm.gov

Utah
Rebecca Oaks
Phone: 801-539-4229
Email: Rebecca_Oaks@blm.gov  
California
Greg Comella
Phone: 916-978-4484
Email: Greg_Comella@blm.gov  


Wyoming
Leslie Leigh
Phone: 307-775-6161 
Email: lleigh@blm.gov


Colorado
Emily Crain
Phone: 303-239-3981
Email: ecrain@blm.gov


National Operations Center
(CO)
Kameron Martinez
Phone: 303-236-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov


Eastern States

Nicole Rapley
Phone: 202-912-7071
Email: nrapley@blm.gov    

National Training Center
(AZ)
Irene Silva
Phone: 602-417-9333
Email: Irene_Silva@blm.gov


Idaho

Ryan Wilkins
Phone: 208-373-3924
Email: rwilkins@blm.gov    

National Interagency Fire Center (ID)
Heather Sanders
Phone: 208-387-5518
Email: hsanders@blm.gov

Montana

Ronell (Nel) Martin
Phone: 406-896-5230
Email: rlmartin@blm.gov
 

To determine which program is best for you, check out the Students and Recent Grads section of our website.


BLM National FacebookBLM National YouTube Careers PlaylistBLM National Twitter Careers

 

Menu Button for BLM FACTS
Menu Button for OUR CAREERS
Menu Button for STUDENTS AND RECENT GRADS
Menu Button for BENEFITS
Menu Button for HOW TO APPLY
Hiring Process
Students and Recent Grads


Click to Apply Now at USAJOBS