Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Careers
BLM>Careers>How to Apply
Print Page

Students and Recent Grads

Picture of BLM Employees at Work

You can find many of BLM's Pathways positions posted on USAJOBS.

For information about additional opportunities, you should contact program coordinators in individual states.

National
Kelly Drakeford
John Morris
Phone: 202-912-7485 / 7485
Email: kdrake@blm.gov
Email: jmorris@blm.gov 


New Mexico

Allan Read
David Gomez
Phone: 505-954-2087 / 2092
Email: maread@blm.gov
Email: djgomez@blm.gov

Washington, D.C.
Nicole Rapley
Phone: 202-912-7071
Email: nrapley@blm.gov


Nevada
Debi Petosky
Christine Hudson
Phone: 775-861-6433 / 6424
Email: DPetosky@blm.gov  
Email: chudson@blm.gov


Alaska
Elise Burtrum
Annyn Vanderlooven
Phone: 907-271-3685 / 4573
Email: Elise_Burtrum@blm.gov
Email: a05vande@blm.gov

Oregon
Alina Malray
Karen Wilson
Phone: 503-808-6242 / 6247
Email: Alina_Malray@blm.gov
Email: Karen_Wilson@blm.gov


Arizona
Jacob Archer
Harley Green
Phone: 602-417-9257 / 9470
Email: jarcher@blm.gov
Email: hgreen@blm.gov
Utah
Tammy Ice
Phone: 801-539-4186
Email: tice@blm.gov
California
Greg Comella
Phone: 916-978-4484
Email: Greg_Comella@blm.gov  


Wyoming
Casey Corbin
Phone: 307-775-6107 
Email: ccorbin@blm.gov


Colorado
Emily Crain
Cheryl Brooks
Phone: 303-239-3981 / 3955
Email: ecrain@blm.gov
Emial: cbrooks@blm.gov

National Operations Center (CO)
Kameron Martinez
Phone: 303-236-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov

Eastern States
Nicole Rapley
Phone: 202-912-7071
Email: nrapley@blm.gov    

National Training Center
(AZ)
Kameron Martinez 
Phone: 602-417-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov


Idaho

Ryan Wilkins
Shelly Woods
Phone: 208-373-3924 / 3919
Email: rwilkins@blm.gov
Email: mmwood@blm.gov   

National Interagency Fire Center (ID)
Heather Sanders
Phone: 208-387-5518
Email: hsanders@blm.gov

Montana

Ronell (Nel) Martin
Phone: 406-896-5230
Email: rlmartin@blm.gov
 

To determine which program is best for you, check out the Students and Recent Grads section of our website.


BLM National FacebookBLM National YouTube Careers PlaylistBLM National Twitter Careers

 

Menu Button for BLM FACTS
Menu Button for OUR CAREERS
Menu Button for STUDENTS AND RECENT GRADS
Menu Button for BENEFITS
Menu Button for HOW TO APPLY
Hiring Process
Students and Recent Grads


Click to Apply Now at USAJOBS