Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Careers
BLM>Careers>How to Apply
Print Page

Students and Recent Grads

Picture of BLM Employees at Work

You can find many of BLM's Pathways positions posted on USAJOBS.

For information about additional opportunities, you should contact program coordinators in individual states.

National
Trudy-Ann Powell
Phone: 202-912-7508
Email: Trudy-Ann_Powell@blm.gov

New Mexico
Jake Archer
Phone: 505-954-2081
Email: Jake_Archer@blm.gov

Washington, D.C.
Heather Marcial
Phone: 703-440-1520
Email: hmarcial@blm.gov


Nevada
Debi Petosky
Veronica Montalvo
Phone: 775-861-6433 / 6424
Email: DPetosky@blm.gov  
Email: VMontalv@blm.gov

Alaska
Elise Burtrum
Phone: 907-271-3685
Email: Elise_Burtrum@blm.gov


Oregon
Alina Malray and Karen Wilson
Phone: 503-808-6242 / 6247
Email: Alina_Malray@blm.gov
Email: Karen_Wilson@blm.gov


Arizona
Harley Green
Phone: 602-417-9274
Email: HGreen@blm.gov

Utah
Rebecca Oaks
Phone: 801-539-4229
Email: Rebecca_Oaks@blm.gov  
California
Greg Comella
Phone: 916-978-4484
Email: Greg_Comella@blm.gov  


Wyoming
Leslie Leigh
Missy Cook
Phone: 307-775-6161 / 6352
Email: lleigh@blm.gov
Email: rcock@blm.gov


Colorado
Alexandria Sizer
Phone: 303-239-3837
Email: asizer@blm.gov


National Operations Center
(CO)
Kameron Martinez
Phone: 303-236-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov


Eastern States

Heather Marcial
Phone: 703-440-1520
Email: hmarcial@blm.gov     

National Training Center
(AZ)
Irene Silva
Phone: 602-417-9333
Email: Irene_Silva@blm.gov


Idaho
Helen Dorsey
Ryan Wilkins
Phone: 208-373-3879 / 3924
Email: Helen_Dorsey@blm.gov
Email: rwilkins@blm.gov    

National Interagency Fire Center (ID)
Moonlight Bateman
Phone: 208-387-5498
Email: mbateman@blm.gov

Montana

Connie Raynock
Phone: 406-896-5229
Email: Connie_Raynock@blm.gov
 

For more information about the BLM's Presidential Management Fellows (PMF) Program, you should contact Trudy-Ann Powell at Trudy-Ann_Powell@blm.gov or (202) 912-7508.

To determine which program is best for you, check out the Students and Recent Grads section of our website.


BLM National FacebookBLM National YouTube Careers PlaylistBLM National Twitter Careers

 

Menu Button for BLM FACTS
Menu Button for OUR CAREERS
Menu Button for OUR PEOPLE
Menu Button for STUDENTS AND RECENT GRADS
Menu Button for BENEFITS
Menu Button for HOW TO APPLY
Hiring Process
Students and Recent Grads
Wildland Fire Positions

Click to Download a Free BLM Screensaver
Click to Apply Now at USAJOBS