Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Careers
BLM>Careers>How to Apply
Print Page

Students and Recent Grads

Picture of BLM Employees at Work

You can find many of BLM's Pathways positions posted on USAJOBS.

For information about additional opportunities, you should contact program coordinators in individual states.

National
Kellye Drakeford
John Morris
Phone: 202-912-7485 / 7485
Email: kdrake@blm.gov
Email: jmorris@blm.gov 

New Mexico
David Gomez
Phone: 505-954-2087
Email: maread@blm.gov


Washington, D.C.

Heather Marcial
Phone: 202-912-7121
Email: hmarcial@blm.gov


Nevada
Jessica Parkhurst
Phone: 775-861-6422
Email: jparkhurst@blm.gov


Alaska
Elise Burtrum
Annyn Vanderlooven
Phone: 907-271-3685 / 4573
Email: Elise_Burtrum@blm.gov
Email: a05vande@blm.gov

Oregon
Alina Malray
Phone: 503-808-6242
Email: Alina_Malray@blm.gov


Arizona
Michael Hurd
Phone: 602-417-9311
Email: mhurd@blm.gov  


Utah
Deborah Essary
Phone: 801-539-4167
Email: dessary@blm.gov


California
Greg Comella
Phone: 916-978-4484
Email: Greg_Comella@blm.gov  

Wyoming
Vacant


Colorado
Emily Crain
Cheryl Brooks
Phone: 303-239-3981 / 3955
Email: ecrain@blm.gov
Emial: cbrooks@blm.gov

National Operations Center (CO)
Kameron Martinez
Phone: 303-236-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov


Eastern States

Heather Marcial
Phone: 202-912-7121
Email: hmarcial@blm.gov   

National Training Center
(AZ)
Kameron Martinez 
Phone: 602-417-0468
Email: kmartinez@blm.gov


Idaho

Ocie Rengifo- Aguilar
Phone: 208-373-3879
Email: Email: orengifoaguilar@blm.gov
  


National Interagency Fire Center
(ID)
Jennifer Dillenbeck
Phone: 208-387-5518
Email: jdillenbeck@blm.gov

Montana

Ronell (Nel) Martin
Phone: 406-896-5230
Email: rlmartin@blm.gov
 

To determine which program is best for you, check out the Students and Recent Grads section of our website.


BLM National FacebookBLM National YouTube Careers PlaylistBLM National Twitter Careers

 

Menu Button for BLM FACTS
Menu Button for OUR CAREERS
Menu Button for STUDENTS AND RECENT GRADS
Menu Button for BENEFITS
Menu Button for HOW TO APPLY
Hiring Process
Students and Recent Grads


Click to Apply Now at USAJOBS