Volunteer Contacts

 Home | Vol. Opportunities | Vol. Partners | Who We Are | Environmental Education | Annual Report


Alaska
 

Brandi Bradford

Alaska State Office
222 West 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, AK 99513
Phone: (907) 271-3244

rgoodwin@blm.gov
 

Denver Centers
 

Wade Frary
BLM National Operations Center

Building 50, Denver Federal Center

Denver, CO  80225

Phone:  (303) 236-2682

jstmarie@blm.gov

National Interagency Fire Center 

Kari Boyd-Peak
National Interagency Fire Center
3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 387-5457 
kpeak@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington

Maya Fuller 
Oregon State Office

333 SW 1st Avenue

Portland, OR  97204

Phone:  (503) 808-6581

BLM_OR_Volunteers_Mail@blm.gov

Arizona

Bill Gibson
Arizona State Office
One N. Central Avenue 
Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ  85004
Phone: (602) 417-9425
bgibson@blm.gov
  

Eastern States
 

Doug Blankinship
Eastern States Office

7450 Boston Blvd.

Springfield, VA 22153

Phone: (202) 912-7715

dblankin@blm.gov

National Training Center

Andy Rojo
National Training Center
9828 N. 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Phone: (602) 906-5542 
arojo@blm.gov

Utah

Sherry Foot
Utah State Office
440 West 200 South, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84145
Phone: (801) 539-4195
 
sfoot@blm.gov

California

Josh Hammari
California State Office
2800 Cottage Way
Suite W-1834
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 978-4633
jhammari@blm.gov
 

Idaho
 

Krista Berumen
Idaho State Office

1387 South Vinnell Way

Boise, ID  83709

Phone:   (208) 373-3826
kberumen@blm.gov

Nevada
 

Rochelle Francisco
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 861-6480
rfrancisco@blm.gov

Wyoming

Lesly Smith
Wyoming State Office

5353 Yellowstone

Cheyenne, WY  82003

Phone: (307) 775-6031

lsmith@blm.gov
Colorado
 

Jack Placchi
Colorado State Office

2850 Youngfield Street

Lakewood, CO  80215

Phone: (303) 239-3832

jplacchi@blm.gov
Montana/Dakotas

Ann Boucher
Montana State Office

5001 Southgate Drive

Billings, MT 59101

Phone:  (406) 896-5011

aboucher@blm.gov
New Mexico

Jamie Garcia
Albuquerque District Office

435 Montano Road NE

Albuquerque, NM  87107
Phone: (505) 761-8700

jagarcia@blm.gov

Washington Office
 

Linda Schnee 
Bureau of Land Management

1849 C Street, NW, LS-2134

Washington, DC  20240

Phone: (202) 912-7453
lschnee@blm.gov