BLM National Weed Team

 

 
National Office
Gina Ramos

Senior Weeds Specialist, WO 220
1849 Street, NW, Room 2134LM
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 912-7226 PH
(202) 912-7182 FAX gramos@blm.gov                                       

National Operations Center
Richard Lee

Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Specialist
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25047 Bldg. 50
Denver, CO 80225-0047
(303) 236-1734 PH
(303) 236-3508 FAX
rlee@blm.gov

Alaska
Eric S. Geisler
Alaska State Office
222 W. 7th Ave. #13
Anchorage, AK 99513-7599
(907) 271-1985 PH
(907) 271-5479 FAX
egeisler@blm.gov

Arizona
Lisa Thornley
Arizona State Office                                                 One North Central Avenue, Suite 800 
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
(602) 417-9242 PH
(602) 417-9452 FAX
lthornley@blm.gov

California Jack Hamby                                                                California State Office (CA-930)
22835 Calle San Huan De Los Lagos                     Moreno Valley, CA 92553-9046
(951) 697-5215 PH
(951) 697-5299 FAX
jhamby@blm.gov

Colorado
Carol Dawson
Colorado State Office
2850 Youngfield Street
Lakewood, CO 80215-7076
(303) 239-3725 PH
(303) 239-3808 FAX
cdawson@blm.gov

Eastern States
Sean MacDougall                                      
Eastern States Office
20 M St SE, Suite 950                           Washington, DC 20003                                   (202) 912-7722 PH
(202) 912-7186 FAX
smacdoug@blm.gov

Idaho
Steve Jirik
Idaho State Office 
1387 South Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709-1657
(208) 373-4028 PH
(208) 896-5940 FAX
sjirik@blm.gov

Idaho                                                        Joey Milan - Biological Control                       3948 S. Development Ave.                                                         Boise, ID 83705                                                (208) 384-3493 PH                                           (208) 384-3487 FAX                                          jmilan@blm.gov

Montana
Floyd Thompson

Montana State Office
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101-4669
(406) 896-5025 PH
(406) 533-7660 FAX
fthompso@blm.gov 

 
 
 

Nevada
Mark Coca
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502-7147
(775) 861-6475 PH
(775)861-6712 FAX
mcoca@blm.gov

New Mexico
Nathan Combs
                                   901 S. Hwy 85                                 Socorro, NM 87801                          (505) 838-1251 PH
(505) 935-0223 FAX
ncombs@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington                          Erin McConnell                                  220 South West 3rd Ave.
P.O. Box 2965                            Portland, OR 97204-2818
(541) 523-1425 PH
(541) 523-0808 FAX
emcconne@blm.gov

Utah                                                         Alan Bass
Utah State Office (UT-933)
200 S 440 W, Suite 500
PO Box 45155
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0155
(801) 539-4149 PH
(801) 539-4074 fax
abass@blm.gov

Wyoming
Ken Henke

Wyoming State Office (WY-932)
5353 Yellowstone Road
P.O. Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1828
(307) 775-6041 PH
(307) 775-6042 FAX
khenke@blm.gov

 


Other Weed Related Pages