U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIORBUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
 
BLM National Weed Team
Print Page

 

 
National Office
Gina Ramos

Senior Weeds Specialist, WO 220
1849 Street, NW, Room 2134LM
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 912-7226 PH
(202) 912-7182 FAX gramos@blm.gov                                       

National Operations Center
Richard Lee

Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Specialist
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25047 Bldg. 50
Denver, CO 80225-0047
(303) 236-1734 PH
(303) 236-3508 FAX
rlee@blm.gov

Alaska
Eric S. Geisler
Alaska State Office
222 W. 7th Ave. #13
Anchorage, AK 99513-7599
(907) 271-1985 PH
(907) 271-5479 FAX
egeisler@blm.gov

Arizona
Lisa Soo
Arizona State Office                                                 One North Central Avenue, Suite 800 
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
(602) 417-9242
(602) 417-9452
lsoo@blm.gov

California Jack Hamby                                                                California State Office (CA-930)
22835 Calle San Huan De Los Lagos                     Moreno Valley, CA 92553-9046
(951) 697-5215 PH
(951) 697-5299 FAX
jhamby@blm.gov

Colorado
Carol Dawson
Colorado State Office
2850 Youngfield Street
Lakewood, CO 80215-7076
(303) 239-3725 PH
(303) 239-3808 FAX
cdawson@blm.gov

Eastern States
Faye Winters                                 
Eastern States Office
411 Briarwood Drive, Suite 404          Jackson, MS 39206                               (601) 977-5431 PH
(601) 977-5440 FAX
fwinters@blm.gov

Idaho
Steve Jirik
Idaho State Office 
1387 South Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709-1657
(208) 373-4028 PH
(208) 896-5940 FAX
sjirik@blm.gov

Montana
Floyd Thompson

Montana State Office
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101-4669
(406) 896-5025 PH
(406) 533-7660 FAX
fthompso@blm.gov 
 
Nevada
Mark Coca
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502-7147
(775) 861-6475
(775)861-6712
mcoca@blm.gov
 

New Mexico
Roger Cumpian
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 954-2173 PH
(505) 954-2183 FAX
rcumpian@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington              Jeanne Standley                               Coos Bay District Office
1300 Airport Lane
North Bend, OR 97459-2023
(541) 751-4283 PH
(541) 751-4303 FAX
jstandle@blm.gov

Utah                                           Alan Bass
Utah State Office (UT-933)
200 S 440 W, Suite 500
PO Box 45155
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0155
(801) 539-4149 PH
(801) 539-4074 fax
abass@blm.gov

Wyoming
Ken Henke

Wyoming State Office (WY-932)
5353 Yellowstone Road
P.O. Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1828
(307) 775-6041 PH
(307) 775-6042 FAX
khenke@blm.gov

 


Other Weed Related Pages


 
Last updated: 11-07-2013