Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Railroad Valley Oil Well, Battle Mountain NV Antelope in New Mexico Arrow-leaf balsam root in Montana Wind Turbine Fire Management Officer in Eugene, OR
BLM>More BLM Programs
Print Page

BLM Acquisitions Services and Financial Assistance


Small Business Resources

 Small Business Program Overview

Download the BLM's Small 
Business Program Overview

The Bureau of Land Management (BLM) is committed to increasing contracting opportunities for the small business community.  Through the links below, find resources tailored to your small business needs. 

Note:  These resources supplement - not replace - the contracting information on our site.  You should also read the contracting information for business procedures and requirements.

 

Blue Divider Line

Small Businesses Specialists

The Small Business Specialist serves as the primary liaison between the BLM and private-sector small businesses seeking to do business with the Federal government.  Small Business Specialists advise small businesses about current acquisitions and contracts available from the Federal government. 

In the table below, find the BLM Small Business Specialist nearest you.   

 

 Headquarters

Dottie Williams, 202-912-7476, dwilliam@blm.gov 

 Alaska

Alissa Varrati, 907-271-3439, avarratie@ak.blm.gov 

 Arizona

Sandra Kharan, 602-417-9325, skharan@blm.gov 

 California

Julia Lang, 916-978-4527, julang@blm.gov 

 Colorado

Sara Dawson, 303-239-3764, sdawson@blm.gov 

 Idaho

Linda Pitzer, 208-383-3909, lpitzer@blm.gov 

 Montana

Paris Everson, 406-896-5148, peverson@blm.gov 

 Nevada

Kenda Tucker, 775-861-6417, ktucker@blm.gov 

 New Mexico

H. Reb Conn, 505-761-8946, hconn@blm.gov

 Oregon

Gail Mance, 503-808-6228, gmance@blm.gov 

 Utah

Steven Wimmer, 801-539-4172, sswimmer@blm.gov 

 Wyoming

Janet Edmonds, 307-775-6007, jedmonds@blm.gov 

 NIFC (Idaho)

Shawna Rogers-Bailey, 208-387-5546, srbailey@blm.gov

 NOC  (Colorado)

Sonya Tweten-Grout, 303-236-9434, sgrout@blm.gov

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Acquisition Services Home
Contracting
Small Business Resources
Financial Assistance
Glossary of Terms
Contacts

 Opportunities