BLM Acquisitions Services and Financial Assistance


Financial Assistance

OR Youth Corps

Grants and cooperative agreements support positive partnerships with organizations and individuals through financial assistance.  Find resources for grants and partnerships with the Bureau of Land Management (BLM) through the links below.


Blue Divider Line

Grants Management Officers

In the table below, find a Grant Management Officer (GMO) in your local area.

 

 Headquarters/
 Eastern States

Eddie Bell Jr. (Temp), 602-417-9268, ebell@blm.gov
Maria Gochis, Bureau Grants Policy Manager,
801-539-4178, mgochis@blm.gov 

 Alaska

Betty Lockard, 907-271-2816, blockard@blm.gov
Patrick Euler, 907-271-4136, peuler@blm.gov

 Arizona

Eddie Bell Jr., 602-417-9268, ebell@blm.gov 
Frank Harlan PA, 602-417-9325, fharlan@blm.gov

 California

Traci Thaler, 916-978-4529, tthaler@blm.gov
Leona Parker, 530-252-5338, lparker@blm.gov
 Julia Lang PA, 916-978-4527, julang@blm.gov

 Colorado

Ruth Ann Raisanen, 303-239-3605, rraisanen@blm.gov
Eleni Sarris, 303-239-9308, esarris@blm.gov
Sara Dawson PA, 303-239-3764, sdawson@blm.gov

 Idaho

Chris Shaver, 208-373-3817, cshaver@blm.gov
Linda Pitzer PA, 208-373-3909, lpitzer@blm.gov

 Montana

Belinda Dumund, 406-896-5196, bdumond@blm.gov
Britney Lindford PA, 406-896-5188, blinford@blm.gov

 Nevada

Susan Kaller, 775-861-6559, skaller@blm.gov
Gretchen Eykelbosh, 775-861-6740, geykelbosh@blm.gov
David Appold PA, 775-861-6417, dappold@blm.gov

 New Mexico

Charise Saiz, 505-761-8725, csaiz@blm.gov

 Oregon

Sheryl Dowely, 503-808-6243, sdowley@blm.gov
Jessica Clark, 503-808-6226, j1clark@blm.gov
Carrie Wakumoto, 503-808-6490, cwakumoto@blm.gov

 Utah

Maria Gochis, 801-539-4178, mgochis@blm.gov
Melanie Beckstead, 801-539-4169, mbeckstead@blm.gov
Leslie Gunn PA, 801-539-4177, lgunn@blm.gov 

 Wyoming

Allegra Ramey (Temp), 307-775-6043, aramey@blm.gov
Matt Burns PA, 307-775-6056, mburns@blm.gov 

 NBC

 Tina Hamalak, 303-236-4676, thamalak@blm.gov 

Michelle Elliott, 303-236-6402, melliott@blm.gov 

 NIFC

Chris Shaver, 208-373-3817, cshaver@blm.gov 
Jeff Worthley PA, 208-387-5546, jworthley@blm.gov 

  





Acquisition Services Home
Contracting
Small Business Resources
Financial Assistance
Glossary of Terms
Contacts

 Opportunities