Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Railroad Valley Oil Well, Battle Mountain NV Antelope in New Mexico Arrow-leaf balsam root in Montana Wind Turbine Fire Management Officer in Eugene, OR
BLM>More BLM Programs
Print Page

BLM Acquisitions Services and Financial Assistance


Financial Assistance

OR Youth Corps

Grants and cooperative agreements support positive partnerships with organizations and individuals through financial assistance.  Find resources for grants and partnerships with the Bureau of Land Management (BLM) through the links below.


Blue Divider Line

Grants Management Officers

In the table below, find a Grant Management Officer (GMO) in your local area.

 

 Headquarters/
 Eastern States

Lisa Clayton, 202-912-7098, lclayton@blm.gov
Kim Southerland, Bureau Grants Policy Manager,
202-912-7026, ksoutherland@blm.gov 

 Alaska

Sandee Smith, 907-271-5193, ssmith@blm.gov
Nicole Noyles, 907-271-4440, nnoyles@blm.gov
Alissa Varrati PA, 907-271-3439, avarrati@blm.gov

 Arizona

Paul Stout, 602-417-9268, pstout@blm.gov
Shawna Rogers PA, 602-417-9328, srogers@blm.gov

 California

Traci Thaler, 916-978-4529, tthaler@blm.gov
Leona Parker, 530-252-5338, lparker@blm.gov
Judy Holden-Hughes, 951-697-5254, jholden@blm.gov
 Julia Lang PA, 916-978-4527, julang@blm.gov

 Colorado

Ruth Ann Raisanen, 303-239-3605, rraisanen@blm.gov
Yvonne Pier, 303-239-3908, ypier@blm.gov
Sara Dawson PA, 303-236-3764, sdawson@blm.gov

 Idaho

Chris Shaver, 208-373-3817, cshaver@blm.gov
Linda Pitzer PA, 208-373-3909, lpitzer@blm.gov

 Montana

Lori Anderson, 406-896-5146, landerson@blm.gov
Paris Everson PA, 406-896-5146, peverson@blm.gov

 Nevada

Susan Kaller, 775-861-6559, skaller@blm.gov
Eddie Bell, 775-861-6435, ebell@blm.gov
Gretchen Eykelbosh, 775-861-6740, geykelbosh@blm.gov
Kenda Tucker PA, 775-861-6417, ktucker@blm.gov
Shannon Flodman  PT, 775-861-6485, kflodman@blm.gov

 New Mexico

Janet Huff, 505-761-8941, jhuff@blm.gov
Charise Saiz, 505-761-8725, csaiz@blm.gov
Mary Ann Crafton-Williams, 505-761-8946, mawilla@blm.gov

 Oregon

Pam Sterling, 503-808-6221, psterling@blm.gov
Jessica Clark, 503-808-6226, j1clark@blm.gov
Carrie Wakumoto, 503-808-6490, cwakumoto@blm.gov

 Utah

Maria Gochis, 801-539-4178, mgochis@blm.gov
AJ Ramos, 801-539-4145, aramos@blm.gov
Sam Wimmer PA, 801-539-4177, sswimmer@blm.gov 

 Wyoming

Bob Tichac, 307-775-6313, btichac@blm.gov
Matt Burns PA, 307-775-6056, mburns@blm.gov 

 NBC

 Tina Hamalak, 303-236-4676, thamalak@blm.gov 

 NIFC

Chris Shaver, 208-373-3817, cshaver@blm.gov 
Julie Whaley PA, 208-387-5546 

  





Acquisition Services Home
Contracting
Small Business Resources
Financial Assistance
Glossary of Terms
Contacts

 Opportunities