BLM Acquisitions Services and Financial Assistance


Contacts

The BLM, with headquarters in Washington, DC, has 11 state offices throughout the western United States, an Eastern States Office, a National Interagency Fire Center, and National Operations Center (NOC). The BLM's procurement offices are decentralized for procurements less than $150,000. The NOC in Denver, Colorado and our Oregon/Washington Office not only handle most procurements over $150,000 but also award and administer all Indefinite Delivery / Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contracts that are national in scope. 

Visit the Oregon/Washington Office website for more information about their services and activities.  For more information about the NOC's services, contact the following individuals:  Lorna Guning, Chief of the Branch of National Acquisitions, lgunning@blm.gov; Elizabeth Finely, Section Chief of Infrastructure Acquisitions, emfinley@blm.gov; Jeane Steet, Section Chief for Constructions/A&E Acquisitions, jsteed@blm.gov; or Melissa Hutchison, Section Chief, Information Technology, mhutchison@blm.gov

The Business Services Branch in the Headquarters or Washington Office provides national oversight for acquisition services and financial assistance activities.  In addition, the Branch processes procurement actions for the Washington Office programs and activities. 

Washington Office Business Services Branch, 
Acquisition Services and Financial Assistance

20 M Street, S.E. 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20003
Main Number: 202-912-7055
Fax Number: 202-245-0013

   
Michael Byrd
Contract Specialist
202-912-7037mbyrd@blm.gov
Willie Bethune
Contract Specialist
202-912-7027wbethune@blm.gov

Eddie Bell
Grants Specialist

602-417-9268ebell@blm.gov
Heidi Hubbell
Procurement Analyst/Small Bus. Specialist
202-912-7468hahubbell@blm.gov
Kenneth Lund
Contract Specialist
202-912-7034klund@blm.gov
Eric Pagal
Bureau Procurement Chief
202-912-7073epagal@blm.gov
Lamont Sawyers
Contracting Officer
202-912-7028lsawyers@blm.gov
Maria Gochis
Bureau Grants Program Manager
801-539-4178mgochis@blm.gov

Kemi Ismael
Contract Specialist

202-912-7098kismael@blm.gov
   

 

 





Acquisition Services Home
Contracting
Small Business Resources
Financial Assistance
Glossary of Terms
Contacts

 Opportunities