Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Railroad Valley Oil Well, Battle Mountain NV Antelope in New Mexico Arrow-leaf balsam root in Montana Wind Turbine Fire Management Officer in Eugene, OR
BLM>More BLM Programs
Print Page

BLM Acquisitions Services and Financial Assistance


Contacts

Picture of Lamont Sawyers, BLM Procurement SpecialistThe BLM, with headquarters in Washington, DC, has 11 state offices throughout the western United States, an Eastern States Office, a National Interagency Fire Center, and National Operations Center (NOC). The BLM's procurement offices are decentralized for procurements less than $150,000. The NOC in Denver, Colorado and our Oregon/Washington Office not only handle most procurements over $150,000 but also award and administer all Indefinite Delivery / Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contracts that are national in scope. 

Visit the Oregon/Washington Office website for more information about their services and activities.  For more information about the NOC's services, contact the following individuals:  Shelly C. Goergen, Chief of the Branch of National Acquisitions, sgoergen@blm.gov; Steven Santoro, Section Chief of Infrastructure Acquisitions, ssantoro@blm.gov; or Scott Rogers, Section Chief for Constructions/A&E Acquisitions, serogers@blm.gov

The Business Services Branch in the Headquarters or Washington Office provides national oversight for acquisition services and financial assistance activities.  In addition, the Branch processes procurement actions for the Washington Office programs and activities. 

Washington Office Business Services Branch, 
Acquisition Services and Financial Assistance

20 M Street, S.E. 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20003
Main Number: 202-912-7055
Fax Number: 202-912-7186

   
Michael Byrd
Contract Specialist
202-912-7037mbyrd@blm.gov
Willie Bethune
Contract Specialist
202-912-7027wbethune@blm.gov

Lisa Clayton
Grants Specialist

202-912-7098ltclayton@blm.gov
Heidi Hubbell
Procurement Analyst
202-912-7468hahubbell@blm.gov
Kenneth Lund
Contract Specialist
202-912-7034klund@blm.gov
Eric Pagal
Bureau Procurement Chief
202-912-7073epagal@blm.gov
Lamont Sawyers
Contract Specialist
202-912-7028lsawyers@blm.gov
Kimberley Southerland
Bureau Grants Program Manager
202-912-7026ksoutherland@blm.gov

Dottie Williams
Small Business Specialist

202-912-7476dwilliam@blm.gov
   

 

 





Acquisition Services Home
Contracting
Small Business Resources
Financial Assistance
Glossary of Terms
Contacts

 Opportunities