BILS CONTACT INFORMATION

Washington Office Contacts

1) Douglas N. Haywood
Cadastral Survey Indian Program Manager
BLM WO-350
Office: (202)912-7349
Cell: (202)230-4992
douglas_haywood@blm.gov

2) Daniel R. Ontiveros
Cadastral Survey Trust Manager
BLM WO-350
Office: (202) 912-7333
Cell: (202) 631-3058
dan_ontiveros@blm.gov


State Contacts

1)Paul H. Dukas
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Alaska Region (AK)

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Alaska Regional Realty Offices
3601 “C” Street, Suite 1100
Anchorage, AK. 99503-5947
paul.dukas@bia.gov

(907) 271-1612 (Office)
(907) 271-2998 (Fax )

USDI/BLM Alaska State Office 
Division of Cadastral Survey (AK-927)
222 W. 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, Alaska 99513-7504
BLM Office (907)271-5772
Fax (907) 271-4193
pdukas@ak.blm.gov


2) Boyd W. Peterson
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (ESO)
BLM, Eastern States Office
Cadastral Survey
7450 Boston Blvd.
Springfield, VA. 22153 

BIA, Eastern Regional Office (AL, CT, FL, LA, ME, MA, MS, NY, NC, RI & SC)
545 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

(615) 564-6934 (Office at BIA)
(615) 564-6701 (Fax at BIA)
(615) 495-2590 (Cell)
Boyd_Peterson@blm.gov


3) Harold Simmons
BLM  Indian Lands Surveyor
New Mexico State Office(Eastern Oklahoma)

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Eastern Oklahoma Regional Office
3100 West Peak Boulevard
Muskogee, OK  74401

(918) 781-3059 Office, no voice mail
(918) 576-8963 Cell
 No Fax

Bureau of Land Management
New Mexico State Office
1474 Rodeo Road
Santa Fe, NM  87502

Harold_Simmons@nm.blm.gov


4) Gary M. Eldevik
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (MTSO & WYSO)
BLM, Wyoming State Office
Cadastral Survey Cheyenne, WY
BIA, Great Plains Regional Office (NE, ND & SD)
Real Estate Services
115 4th Ave. SE
PO Box MC 306 (Mail)
Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 226-7618 (Office at BIA)
(605) 226-7625 (Fax at BIA)
(605) 380-0332 (Cell)
gary_eldevik@blm.gov


5) Patrick Twohy
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (ESO)
BLM, Eastern States Office
Cadastral Survey
7450 Boston Blvd.
Springfield, VA. 22153

BIA, Midwest Regional Office (IA, IL, MI, MN & WI)
1 Federal Drive, Room 550,
Fort Snelling, Minnesota 55111-4007

(612) 725-4580 (Office at BIA)
(612) 713-4401 (Fax at BIA)
(651) 357-0631 (Cell)
Patrick_Twohy@blm.gov


6) Dona Rogers
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Navajo Region
Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 2409 Bldg. WR-126
Window Rock, AZ 86515

(928) 871-5946 (Office at BIA)
(928) 200-3326 (Cell)

Dona_Rogers@blm.gov 


7) Tom Caster
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Northwest Region (AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA,  ) Bureau of Indian Affairs
Northwest Regional Office
Realty Branch
911 NE. 11th Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97232

503-231-6809 Office
503-736-4474 Fax
503-780-1420 Cell

Bureau of Land Management
Oregon State Office OR957
Branch of Geographic Sciences
P. O. Box 2965
Portland, Oregon 97208
tom_caster@or.blm.gov


8) Tom Tauchus
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (CASO)
BLM. California State Office
Geographic Services
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 978-6061 (BIA)
(916) 978-4313 (BLM)
(916) 647-7199 (Cell)
(916) 978-4327 (Fax at BLM)

BIA, Pacific Regional Office (CA)
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825

ttauchus@ca.blm.gov


9) Timothy A. Quincy
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (MTSO & WYSO)
BLM, Montana State Office
Cadastral Survey

5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101-4669
(406) 896-5126 (Office at BLM)
(406) 671-1513 Cell phone
 Timothy_Quincy@blm.gov

BIA, Rocky Mountain Region (MT & WY)
316 North 26th Street
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 247-7935  ext. 241
Timothy.Quincy@bia.gov


10) Richard Widmar
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor (NMSO)
BLM, New Mexico State Office
Cadastral Survey
1474 Rodeo Road
PO Box 27115 (Mail)
Santa Fe, NM. 87502

BIA, Southern Plains Regional Office (KS, OK & TX)
WCD office Complex
P.O. Box 368 (Mail)
Anadarko, OK 73005

(405) 790-1041(Office at BIA)247-1696
(405) 790-1050 (Fax at BIA)247-9922
(405) 301-7003 (Cell)
rwidmar@nm.blm.gov


11) Paul J. Hickey
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor (NMSO & COSO)
BLM, New Mexico State Office
Cadastral Survey
1474 Rodeo Road
PO Box 27115 (Mail)
Santa Fe, NM. 87502 (505) 438-7476 (Office at BLM)

BIA, Southwest Regional Office (CO & NM)
Branch of Real Estate Services
1001 Indian School Road, NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104

P.O. Box 26567 (Mail)
Albuquerque, NM 87125-6567

(505) 563-3338 (Office at BIA)
(505) 563-3048 (Fax at BIA)
(505) 235-8279 (Cell)
phickey@nm.blm.gov


12) Sandra Lewis
BLM, Indian Lands Surveyor
BLM, Arizona State Office
Cadastral Survey
1 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ. 85004-4414
(602) 417-9576 (Office)
(602) 653-9657 (Cell)
(602) 417-9588 (Fax)
Sandy_Lewis@blm.gov

BIA, Western Region Office
Real Estate Services
400 N. 5th Street
Two Arizona Center
Phoenix, AZ 85004-3902
(602) 379-4085 (Office)
(602) 653-9657 (Cell)
Sandra.Lewis@bia.gov