Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Notched projectile point, Idaho Petroglyph, New Mexico Fossil mammal skull, NMMNH Panaca Summit Charcoal Kilns, Nevada Red Gulch Tracksite, Wyoming
Cultural and Fossil Resources
BLM>Heritage Home>Tribal Consultation>Tribal Liaisons
Print Page

BLM State Office Tribal Liasons

Coordinator 
State Office

Mail Stop
Email

Phone
Fax

Brenda TakesHorse
Alaska

AK-910
btakes@blm.gov

P: 907-271-3547
F: 907-271-4596

Michael D. Johnson
Arizona

AZ-931
mdjohnso@blm.gov

P: 602-417-9236
F: 602-417-9398

Charlotte Hunter
California

CA-930
cahunter@blm.gov

P: 916-978-4648
F: 916-978-4657

Dan Haas
Colorado

CO-931 
dhaas@blm.gov

P: 303-239-3647
F: 303-239-3808

John Sullivan
Eastern States

ES-036
j35sullivan@blm.gov

P: 601-977-5439
F: 601-977-5440

Cheryle Zwang
Idaho

ID-912
czwang@blm.gov

P: 208-373-4016
F: 208-373-4019

Gary Smith
Montana

MT-924
gsmith@blm.gov

P: 406-896-5109
F: 406-896-5292

Tom Burke
Nevada

NV-930
t1burke@blm.gov

P: 775-861-6415
F: 775-861-6601

Signa Larralde
New Mexico

NM-931
slarrald@blm.gov

P: 505-438-7899
F: 505-438-7452

Stan McDonald
Oregon

OR-932
smcdonald@blm.gov

P: 503-808-6596
F: 503-808-6021

Byron Loosle
Utah

UT-934
bloosle@blm.gov

P: 801-539-4276
F: 801-539-4074

Ranel Capron
Wyoming

WY-930
rcapron@blm.gov

P: 307-775-6108
F: 307-775-0642

Jerry Cordova
Washington Office

WO-240
jjcordova@blm.gov

P: 202-912-7245
F: