U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIORBUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Headquarters Office: Heritage Division
 
Heritage Division Staff
Print Page

WO-240 Staff Directory 
Division of Cultural and Paleontological Resources
and Tribal Consultation

Byron Loosle, Division Chief (Starting August 2013)
(202) 912-7240
bloosle@blm.gov

Emily Palus, Deputy Division Chief (Acting until August 2013)
(202) 912-7242
epalus@blm.gov

Sheila Wells, Staff Assistant
(202) 912-7208
s2wells@blm.gov

Robin Hawks, Federal Preservation Officer (On Detail until November 2013)
202-912-7241
rhawks@blm.gov

Kate Winthrop, Archaeologist- Energy and Lanscapes
202-912-7409
kwinthrop@blm.gov

Michael Thomas, Historian
202-912-7166
m1thomas@blm.gov

Daniel Martin, Geospatial Archaeologist (CO)
303-236-0105
dwmartin@blm.gov

Alice Hart, National Curator & NAGPRA Coordinator
202-912-7244
ahart@blm.gov

Jerry Cordova, Tribal Coordinator
202-912-7245
jjcordov@blm.gov

Scott Foss, National Paleontologist
202-912-7253
sfoss@blm.gov

Mailing Instructions for Washington, DC Staff:
*Please send Express Mail, FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc., deliveries to the following address only:
U.S. Department of the Interior, Bureau of Land Management, 20 M Street SE, Room 2134, Attention: (RECIPIENT's NAME), WASHINGTON, DC 20003

*Please send regular US Postal Service mail to the following address only:
U.S. Department of the Interior, Bureau of Land Management, 1849 C ST NW, Room 2134LM, Attention: (RECIPIENT's NAME), WASHINGTON, DC 20240

 
Last updated: 07-12-2013