Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Notched projectile point, Idaho Petroglyph, New Mexico Fossil mammal skull, NMMNH Panaca Summit Charcoal Kilns, Nevada Red Gulch Tracksite, Wyoming
Heritage Resources
BLM>Heritage Home>Data Sharing Partnership>Partnership Members
Print Page

Current Members of the Cultural Resources Data Sharing Partnership 2010-11 

 

BLM Washington Office

Cynthia Herhahn BLM CRDSP National Coordinator
Rio Puerco Field Office
Telephone: 505-761-8733
FAX:  208-373-3805
Cynthia's email: cherhahn@blm.gov


Robin Burgess BLM Preservation Officer
Washington, D.C.
Telephone: 202 785-6581
FAX:
Robin's email: Robin Burgess/WO/BLM/DOI

Dan Martin Advanced Spatial Technology
Denver, Colorado
Telephone: 303 236-0105
FAX: 1-800-886-5550
Dan's email: Dan_Martin@blm.gov

Consultant

Eric Ingbar Gnomon, Inc.
Carson City, Nevada
Telephone: (775) 885-2305
Eric's email: eingbar@gnomon.com

Partnership State Members

Alaska

BLM AK Cultural Resources Data Representative

William Hedman Northern Field Office, Fairbanks, AK
Telephone: 907 474-2375
FAX:
Bill's email: William_Hedman@blm.gov

Alaska SHPO Representative

Judith Bittner Alaska SHPO
Office of History and Archaeology
Telephone: 907 269-8715
FAX: 907 269-8908
Judy's email: Judith_Bittner@dnr.state.ak.us

Dave McMahan AK State Archaeologist / Deputy SHPO
Telephone: 907 269-8723
FAX: 907 269-8908
Dave's email: davemc@dnr.state.ak.us


(Rachel)
Joan Dale Alaska Heritage Resources Survey Alaska's statewide inventory
Office of History and Archaeology
Telephone: 907 269-8718
FAX: 907 269-8908
E-mail:
joan_dale@dnr.state.ak.us
Office email: Alaska SHPO Office

Arizona

BLM AZ Cultural Resources Data Representative

Dan McGrew Safford Field Office, AZ
Telephone: 928 348-4466
FAX:
Dan"s email: Daniel_McGrew@blm.gov

Arizona SHPO Representative/AZSite

Rick Karl AZSITE Database Administrator, Archaeologist/DBA
Arizona State Museum
University of Arizona
Telephone: 520 621-1271
FAX: 520 621 4011
Rick's email: karlr@email.arizona.edu

Carol Griffith Arizona SHPO
Phoenix, AZ
Telephone: 602-542-7141
Carol's email: cgriffith@pr.state.az.us

California

BLM CA Cultural Resources Data Representative

Ashley Blythe
BLM, Ridgecrest Field Office
Telephone: 760 384-5424
FAX: 760 384-5499
Ashley's email: Ashley_Blythe@blm.gov

California OHP Representative

Eric Allison, CHRIS Coordinator
California Office of Historic Preservation, Room 1442-7
1416 9th Street
Sacramento, CA  95814
Telephone: 916-653-7278
FAX: 916-653-9824
Eric's email: ealli@parks.ca.gov

Colorado

BLM CO Cultural Resources Data Representative

Monica Weimer BLM Royal Gorge Field Office
Telephone: 719 269-8557
FAX: 719 269-8599
Monica's email: Monica_weimer@co.blm.gov

Colorado SHPO Representative

Mary Sullivan Colorado Office of Archaeology and Historic Preservation
Denver, CO
Telephone: 303 866-4673
FAX: 
Marys email: mary.sullivan@chs.state.co.us

Idaho

BLM ID Cultural Resources Data Representative

David Sisson BLM Cottonwood Field Office
Telephone: (208) 962-3782
Dave's email: dsisson@blm.gov

Idaho SHPO Representative

Glenda King Curator of Archaeology
Idaho State Historic Preservation Office
Idaho State Historical Society
Boise, Idaho 83702
Telephone: 208 334-3847, Ext. 106
FAX: 208 334-2775
Glenda's email: Glenda.King@ishs.idaho.gov

Montana

BLM MT Cultural Resources Data Representative

Zane Fulbright BLM Lewiston Field Office
Lewiston, MT 59457
Telephone: 406 538-1923
FAX: 406 538-1904
Zane's email: Zane_Fulbright@blm.gov

Montana SHPO Representative

Damon Murdo Cultural Records Manager
Montana State Historic Preservation Office
Helena, MT 59620-1202
Telephone: 406-444-7767
Damon's email: dmurdo@mt.gov

New Mexico

BLM NM Cultural Resources Data Representative

Dave Simons BLM New Mexico State Office
Sante Fe, NM 87505
Telephone: 505-438-7413
FAX: 505-438-7426
Dave's email: Dave_Simons@nm.blm.gov

New Mexico SHPO Representative

Derek Pierce Historic Preservation Division-ARMS
Dept. of Cultural Affairs
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Telephone: (505) 476-1277
FAX: 505 476-1320
Derek's email: derek.pierce@state.nm.us

Nevada

BLM NV Cultural Resources Data Representative

Rachel Crews BLM Carson City Field Office
Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: 775-885-6000
FAX: 775-885-6106
Racehl's email: Rachel_Crews@blm.gov

Nevada SHPO Representative

Karyn de Dufour Data Manager
Nevada State Historic Preservation Office
Carson City, NV
Telephone: 775-684-3447
FAX: 775-684-3442 
Karyn's email: kmdedufo@nevadaculture.org

Utah

BLM UT Cultural Resources Data Representative

Laurel Glidden Cedar City Field Office
Cedar City, UT 84721
Telephone: 435-865-3056
FAX: 435-865-3058
Laurel's email: Laurel_Glidden@blm.gov

Utah Shpo Representative 

Kristen Jensen Senior Business Analyst
Utah Division of State History
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Telephone: 801-533-3526
FAX: 801-533-3503
Kristen's email: kjensen@utah.gov

Arie Leeflang Archaeology Records Manager
Utah Division of State History
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Telephone: 801-533-3528
FAX: 801-533-3503
Arie's email: aleeflang@utah.gov

Oregon/Washington

 BLM OR/WA Cultural Resources Data Representative

Henry "Scott" Goodman BLM Prineville District Office
OHIMS Project Manager
Oregon/Washington BLM Cultural Data Steward
Prineville, OR 97754
Telephone: 541 416-6760
Cell: 541 410-6478
FAX: 541-416-6798
Scott's email: hgoodman@or.blm.gov

Oregon SHPO Representative

Dennis Griffin Oregon SHPO, State Archaeologist
Salem, OR
Telephone: (503) 986-0674
FAX: (503) 986-0793
Dennis's email: dennis.griffin@state.or.us

Wyoming

BLM WY Cultural Resources Data Representative

Ardeth Hahn BLM Buffalo Field Office
Casper, WY 82604
Telephone: 307 684-1043
FAX: 307 684-1122
Ardeth's email: Ardeth_Hahn@blm.gov

Wyoming SHPO Representative

Mary Hopkins Interim State Historic Preservation Officer
Department 3431
1000 East University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Telephone: 307-766-5324
Mary's email: hopkins@uwyo.edu