Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
AML_Header1 AML_Header2 AML_Header3 AML_Header4 AML_Header5
BLM>More BLM Programs>Abandoned Mine Lands>Contact AML
Print Page

Contact BLM's Abandoned Mine Lands Program

Larry Jackson, AML Program Lead
Division of Environmental Quality and Protection
DOI/BLM, Washington, DC
Phone: 202-912-7133
Email: lpjackso@blm.gov

Erinn Shirley, AML Specialist
Division of Environmental Quality and Protection
DOI/BLM, Washington, DC
Phone: 202-912-7132
Email: eshirley@blm.gov

State AML Program Leads

Alaska
Mike McCrum
Phone: 907-271-4426
Email: mmcrum@blm.gov

Arizona
Bill Harris
Phone: 602-417-9348
Email: wharris@blm.gov

California
Peter Graves
Phone: 916-978-4685
Email: p15graves@blm.gov

Colorado
Brent Lewis
Phone: 303-239-3711
Email: b1lewis@blm.gov

Idaho
Cheryl Seath
Phone: 208-373-3968
Email: cseath@blm.gov

Montana
Peter Bierbach
Phone: 406-896-5033
Email: pbierbac@blm.gov

Nevada
John Callan
Phone: 775-623-1742
Email: jcallan@blm.gov

New Mexico
Bill Auby
Phone: 505-954-2159
Email: bauby@blm.gov

Oregon/Washington
John Barber
Phone: 503-808-6538
Email: j1barber@blm.gov

Utah
Terry Snyder
Phone: 801-539-4026
Email: tsnyder@blm.gov

Wyoming
Ken Henke
Phone: 307-775-6041
Email: khenke@blm.gov