BLM New Media Guide

Home 

New Media Tools

Standards and Policies


New Media Strategy


Contacts

Blue Line


Contacts

The BLM New Media Team welcomes public feedback on our new media sites.  Need assistance with one of the sites?  Have a great idea for additional information?  Send us your e-mails at newmedia@blm.gov .

To speak directly with a BLM New Media Team member, find your local contact in the table below.  

 

 National

Michelle Thomas, msthomas@blm.gov 

 Alaska

Vanessa Rathbun, vrathbun@blm.gov 

 Arizona

Carrie Templin, c8templi@blm.gov 

 California

Miriam Morrill, mmorrill@blm.gov 

 Colorado

Courtney Whiteman, cwhiteman@blm.gov 

 Idaho

Krista Berumen, kberumen@blm.gov 

 Montana

Brad Purdy, bpurdy@blm.gov 

 Nevada

Rudy Evenson, revenson@blm.gov 

 New Mexico

Allison Sandoval, aesandoval@blm.gov 

 Oregon

Michael Campbell, mcampbel@blm.gov 

 Utah

Chad Douglas, cdouglas@blm.gov 

 Wyoming

Cindy Wertz, cwertz@blm.gov 

 Fire Center

Sheri Ascherfeld, sascherf@blm.gov 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Site Specific Guidance

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Flickr
SlideShare
Bit.ly
QR Code
Widgets

Other Tools



   
 
 
 



 Connect With Us

New Media Directories

 BLM RSS Feeds

RSS Feeds

 BLM YouTube Sites

YouTube

 BLM Facebook Sites

Facebook

 BLM Twitter Sites

Twitter

 BLM Flickr Sites

Flickr

Tumblr

Tumblr

Instagram

Instagram

Pinterest

Pinterest