Cabezon Creek WSA, NM
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Railroad Valley Oil Well, Battle Mountain NV Antelope in New Mexico Arrow-leaf balsam root in Montana Wind Turbine Fire Management Officer in Eugene, OR
Print Page

     BLM New Media

Home 

Standards and Policies


New Media Strategy


Contacts

Black Line


Contacts

Basin and Range National Monument in Nevada, photo by Bob Wick BLM

The BLM's National New Media Team welcomes public feedback about our new media sites.  Send your questions and comments to newmedia@blm.gov, or find your local contact in the table below.  

 

 National

Michelle Thomas, msthomas@blm.gov 

 Alaska

Vanessa Rathbun, vrathbun@blm.gov 

 Arizona

Dolores Garcia, dagarcia@blm.gov
Amber Iannella, aiannell@blm.gov

 Eastern States

Jennifer Stratton, jstratton@blm.gov 

 Colorado

Courtney Whiteman, cwhiteman@blm.gov 

 Idaho

Krista Berumen, kberumen@blm.gov 

 Montana and the Dakotas

Alyse Backus, abackus@blm.gov 

 Nevada

Rochelle Urquhart, rurquhart@blm.gov 

 New Mexico

Patrycia Sanchez, psanchez@blm.gov 

 Oregon and Washington

Michael Campbell, mcampbel@blm.gov 

 Utah

Lissa Eng, leng@blm.gov 

 Wyoming

Cindy Wertz, cwertz@blm.gov 

 Fire Center

Jennifer Smith, j81smith@blm.gov