Nikki Moore, Division Chief
National Landscape Conservation System
20 M Street, S.E.
Washington, DC 20036

Contact Phone: 202-912-7624

NLCS Division Directory


Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Bailey, Cathi MGS0401 - Wild & Scenic Rivers Program Lead(916) 941-3122c1bailey@blm.gov
Barns, ChristopherGS0401 - Wilderness Specialist(406) 243-4625cvbarns@blm.gov
Butts, SallyGS0486 - Deputy Division Chief(202) 912-7170sbutts@blm.gov
Cohen, Ilana RGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist/Geospatial Data Lead(202) 912-7299icohen@blm.gov
Davis, KimGS0301 - IRM Advisor(202) 912-7171k55davis@blm.gov
Hawks, RobinGS0193 - Resource Advisor(202) 912-7241rhawks@blm.gov
Herrema, Douglas JGS0401 - Monuments/NCAs Program Lead(202) 912-7172dherrema@blm.gov
Mali, PeterGS0301 - Wilderness Program Lead(202) 912-7179pmali@blm.gov
Nelson, Britta KGS0301 - Project Manager(303) 236-0539bknelson@blm.gov
Preston, Matthew AGS0401 - Science Program Lead(202) 912-7175mpreston@blm.gov
Salt, DeborahGS0301 - National Scenic & Historic Trails Program Lead(406) 862-2630debsalt@blm.gov
West, AngelaGS0301 - National Lead Tourism & Community Service(505) 842-3444awest@blm.gov
Wick, Robert MGS0401 - Wilderness Specialist(916) 978-4665rwick@blm.gov