Washington Office Directories

Director: Neil Kornze
Deputy Director (Operations): Steven A. Ellis
Deputy Director (Policy): Linda Lance
Chief of Staff: Janet Lin

For all of the above, please use:

BLM Washington Office
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5665
Washington DC 20240
Phone: 202-208-3801
Fax: 202-208-5242

Salvatore R. Lauro
Director, Office of Law Enforcement and Security
1849 C Street, NW,  Rm. 5637
Washington, D.C.  20240
Phone: 202-208-3269
FAX: 202-208-3049
E-mail: SLauro@blm.gov

Mike Nedd
Assistant Director - Energy, Minerals, and Realty Management
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5625
Phone: 202-208-4201
Fax: 202-208-4800
E-mail: mnedd@blm.gov

Tim Murphy
Assistant Director, Office of Fire and Aviation
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5070
Phone: 202-208-5440
Fax: 202-208-3812
E-mail: tmurphy@blm.gov

Celia Boddington
Assistant Director, Communications
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5645
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202-208-6913
Fax: 202-208-6769
E-mail: cbodding@blm.gov

Janine Velasco
Assistant Director, Business and Fiscal Resources
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5624
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202-208-4864
FAX: 202-208-5964
E-mail:  jvelasco@blm.gov

Other BLM Offices

Edwin Roberson
Assistant Director, Resources and Planning
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5644
Phone: 202-208-4896
Fax: 202-208-5010
E-mail: eroberso@blm.gov

Lisa Jollay
Acting Assistant Director, Information Resources Mgt.
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5612
Phone: 202-208-7701
Fax: 202-208-5902
E-mail: ljollay@blm.gov

Carole Carter-Pfisterer
Assistant Director, Human Capital Management
1849 C Street NW, Rm. 5611
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202-501-6723
FAX: 202-208-6687
E-mail: capfiste@blm.gov

Carl Rountree
Director, Office of National Landscape Conservation System and Community Programs

1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202-208-3516
FAX: 202-606-3156
E-mail: crountre@blm.gov

BLM's Organization Chart