Volunteer Contacts

Home | Volunteer Opportunities | Who We Are | Our Partners | Environmental Education

Alaska
Gene Ervine
Alaska State Office
222 W. 7th Ave. #13
Anchorage AK 99513
(907) 271-3342 (Phone)
Eugene_Ervine@ak.blm.gov
Denver Centers
Rose Suazo
Denver Service Center
Building 50
Denver, CO 80225
(303) 236-6383 (Phone)
Rose_Suazo@blm.gov (e-mail)
Montana/Dakotas
Ann Boucher
Montana State Office
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59107
(406) 896-5001 (Phone)
Ann_Boucher@blm.gov (e-mail)
Oregon/Washington
Maya Fuller
Oregon State Office
333 SW 1st Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 808-6437 (Phone)
Maya_Fuller@blm.gov (e-mail)
Arizona
Marge Dwyer
Arizona State Office
222 North Central
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 617-9216 (Phone)
Margaret_Dwyer@blm.gov (e-mail)
Eastern States
Theresa Jefferson
Eastern States Office
7450 Boston Blvd.
Springfield, VA 22153
(703) 440-1716 (Phone)
Theresa_Jefferson@blm.gov (e-mail)
National Training Center
Stella Franco
National Training Center
9828 N. 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85051
(602) 906-5547 (Phone)
Stella_Franco@blm.gov (e-mail)
Utah
Sherry Foot
Utah State Office
324 South State Street,
P.O. Box 45155
Salt Lake City, UT 84145
(801) 539-4195 (Phone)
sherry_foot@ut.blm.gov (e-mail)
California
John Dearing
California State Office
2800 Cottage Way Suite W-1834
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 978-4622
John_Dearing@blm.gov
Idaho
Shelley Davis-Brunner
Idaho State Office
1387 South Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709
(208) 373-4020 (Phone)
Shelly_Davis-Brunner@blm.gov
Nevada
JoLynn Worley
Nevada State Office
1340 Financial Blvd.
Reno, NV 89502-7147
(775) 861-6515 (Phone)
JoLynn_Worley@blm.gov (e-mail)
Wyoming
Terri Trevino
Wyoming State Office
5353 Yellowstone
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 775-6020 (Phone)
Terri_Trevino@blm.gov (e-mail)
Colorado
Jack Placchi
Colorado State Office
2850 Youngfield Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
(303) 239-3832 (Phone)
Jack_Placchi@blm.gov (e-mail)
Fire Center
Toni Rohm
National Interagency Fire Center
3833 S. Development Ave.
FA-106
Boise, ID 83705
(208)387-5457(Phone)
toni_rohm@blm.gov (e-mail)
New Mexico
Danita Burns
New Mexico State Office
1474 Rodeo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 438-7453
Danita_Burns@blm.gov (e-mail)
Washington Office
Shelly Fischman, BLM
1849 C Street, NW, LS-406
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 452-0359
Shelly_Fischman@blm.gov (e-mail)

Home

 

Last modified Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Please direct questions regarding this site to Michael Smith.

Bureau of Land Management
Environmental Education and Volunteer Programs

BLM National Homepage
Links to the entire
Bureau of Land Management
DOI National Homepage
 
News | Information | What We Do | BLM Facts | Directory
Search | Browse | Home | FAQs | Feedback


This is a U.S. Government Computer System.
Before continuing, please read this disclaimer.