Vermillion Cliffs--Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Calf Creek Falls Cedar Mesa Ruin Cleveland Lloyd Gallery Simpson Springs Pony Express Station Cedar Mesa
Utah
BLM>Utah>More >Cultural>Archaeology
Print Page

UTAH STATE OFFICE
Division of Natural Resources
440 West 200 South, Ste. 500
P. O. Box 45155
Salt Lake City, Utah 84145-0155
FAX: (801) 539-4074
 
 
Nate Thomas -State Archeologist
T: (801) 539-4276
Jamie Palmer
T: (801) 539-4079
E: jpalmer@blm.gov
CANYON COUNTRY DISTRICT
 
Moab Field Office
82 East Dogwood
Moab, UT 84532
FAX: (435) 259-2106
 
Leigh Grench - Fuels Archaeologist
T: (435) 259-2114
E: lgrench@blm.gov
 
Aron King
T: (435) 259-2137
E: acking@blm.gov
 
Donald Montoya
T: (435) 259-2149
E: dmontoya@blm.gov
 
Monticello Field Office
435 North Main
P. O. Box 7
Monticello, Utah 84535
FAX: (435) 587-1518
 
 
 
Laird Naylor
T: (435) 587-1529
 
Donald Simonis
T: (435) 587-1513
COLOR COUNTRY DISTRICT
 
Cedar City Field Office
176 East D.L. Sargent Drive
P. O. Box 724
Cedar City, Utah 84720
FAX: (435) 865-3058
 
Laurel Glidden
District Fuels Archaeologist
T: (435) 865-3066
                        E:lglidden@blm.gov
 
Kanab Field Office
669 S Hwy 89 A
Kanab, Utah 84741
FAX: (435) 644-1250
 
Matthew Zweifel
T: (435) 644-1218 
 
Richfield Field Office
150 East 900 North
Richfield, Utah 84701
FAX: (435) 896-1550
 
Jared Lundell
T: (435) 896-1531
E: mlundell@blm.gov
 
St. George Field Office
345 East Riverside Drive
St. George, Utah 84790
FAX: (435) 688-3252
 
Bill Banek
T: (435) 688-3347
E: wbanek@blm.gov
 
Geralyn McEwen
T: (435) 688-3296
E: gvmcewen@blm.gov
GRAND STAIRCASE-ESCALANTE NATIONAL MONUMENT
669 S Hwy 89 A
Kanab, Utah 84741
FAX: (435) 644-1250
Matthew Zweifel
T: (435) 644-1218
E: mzweifel@blm.gov
GREEN RIVER DISTRICT
 
Price Field Office
125 South 600 West
Price, Utah 84501
FAX: (435) 636-3657
 
Amber Koski
T: (435) 636-3618
E: akoski@blm.gov
 
Michael “Red” Wolf
T: (435) 636-3667
 
Vernal Field Office
170 South 500 East
Vernal, Utah 84078
FAX: (435) 781-4410
 
Cameron D. Cox
T: (435) 781-3411
E: cdcox@blm.gov
 
Kathie Davies
T: (435) 781-4460
E: kdavies@blm.gov
 
Erin Goslin
T: (435) 781-4476
E: egoslin@blm.gov
 
Jimmie McKenzie
T: (435) 781-3409
E: jmckenzie@blm.gov
 
Leticia Neal
T: (435) 781-4486
E: lneal@blm.gov
WEST DESERT DISTRICT
 
Salt Lake Field Office
2370 South 2300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
FAX: (801) 977-4397
 
Michael Sheehan
T: (801) 977-4373
E: msheehan@blm.gov