Vermillion Cliffs--Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Calf Creek Falls Cedar Mesa Ruin Cleveland Lloyd Gallery Simpson Springs Pony Express Station Cedar Mesa
Utah
BLM>Utah>More >Cultural>Paleontology>Contact
Print Page

Utah BLM Field Office Paleontology Contacts

updated October 2012

BLM State Office, Salt Lake City

Scott Foss, Regional Paleontologist

sfoss@blm.gov

801-539-4272

Henry Mountain Field Station, Hanksville

John Reay, Geologist

jreay@blm.gov

435-542-3461

Salt Lake Field Office

Larry Garahana, Geologist

lgarahan@blm.gov

801-977-4371

Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument

Alan Titus, Paleontologist

atitus@blm.gov

435-644-4332

Fillmore Field Office

Jerry Mansfield, Geologist

jmansfie@blm.gov

435-743-3125

Vernal Field Office

Elizabeth Gamber, Geologist

egamber@blm.gov

435-781-4470

Cedar City Field Office

Chris Hite, Physical Scientist

chite@blm.gov

435-865-3012

Price Field Office

Mike Leschin, Paleontologist

mleschin@blm.gov

435-636-3619

St. George Field Office

Dawna Ferris-Rowley

Assistant Field Office Manager

d8ferris@blm.gov

435-688-3216

Moab Field Office

Rebecca Doolittle, Geologist

rdoolittl@blm.gov

435-259-2141

Richfield Field Office

John Reay, Geologist

jreay@blm.gov

435-542-3461

Monticello Field Office

Laird Naylor, Archaeologist

lnaylor@blm.gov

435-587-1529

Kanab Field Office

James Holland, Geologist

jholland@blm.gov

435-644-1277