Vermillion Cliffs--Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument
BLM
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Calf Creek Falls Cedar Mesa Ruin Cleveland Lloyd Gallery Simpson Springs Pony Express Station Cedar Mesa
Utah
BLM>Utah>More >Abandoned Mine Lands>Contact Information
Print Page
Contact Information

 

BLM Utah Abandoned Mine Land Contacts Contact List as of 03-30-2015

Number in parenthesis in the Office column is a BLM organization code only and not part of the mailing address.

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

FAX

Larry Garahana

lgarahan@blm.gov

Stephen Allen

sallen@blm.gov

Salt Lake Field Office (UTW01100) 2370 South 2300 West Salt Lake City, Utah 84119

801-977-4371

801-977-4360

801-977-4397

James Holland

jholland@blm.gov

Kanab Field Office(UTC04000)

669 South Hwy 89A Kanab, Utah 84741

435-644-1277

435-644-1250

Ed Ginouves

eginouve@blm.gov

Cedar City Field Office (UTC01200) 176 East D.L. Sargent Drive Cedar City, Utah 84721

435-865-3040

435-865-3058

Vacant

St. George Field Office (UTC03000) 345 E. Riverside Drive St. George, Utah 84790

435-688-3200

435-688-3252

Joe Manning

jcmanning@blm.gov

Richfield Field Office (UTC02000) (West side of Richfield Field Office) 150 East 900 North Richfield, Utah 84701

435-896-1563

435-896-1550

Vacant

Fillmore Field Office (UTW02100)

95 East 500 North

Fillmore, Utah 84631

435-743-3100

435-743-3135

John Reay

jreay@blm.gov

Henry Mountains Field Station (UTC02100) and east side of Richfield Field Office

380 South 100 West, P.O. Box 99 Hanksville, Utah 84734

435-542-3461

435-542-3016

David Pals

dpals@blm.gov

Douglas Rowles

drowles@blm.gov

Moab Field Office (UTY01200) 82 East Dogwood Avenue Moab, Utah 84532

435-259-2113

435-259-2145

435-259-2106

Chris Conrad

cconrad@blm.gov

Price Field Office (UTG02100) 125 South 600 West Price, Utah 84501

435-636-3612

435-636-3657

Ted McDougall tmcdouga@blm.gov

Jeff Brown

J4brown@blm.gov

Monticello Field Office (UTY02200) 365 North Main Street P.O. Box 7 Monticello, Utah 84535

435-587-1512

435-587-1525

435-587-1518

Richard Goshen

rgoshen@blm.gov

Vernal Field Office (UTG01000) 170 South 500 East Vernal, Utah 84078

435-781-4413

435-781-4410

Terry Snyder Program Lead

tsnyder@blm.gov

Utah State Office (UT922300) 440 West 200 South, Suite 500

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

801-539-4026

801-539-4260