. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Volunteer Contacts

OR/WA BLM District Map
OR/WA BLM District Map

Statewide

Maya Fuller
1220 SW 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
503-808-6581
BLM_OR_Volunteers_Mail@blm.gov

Burns District

Tara Martinak
Burns District Office
28910 Hwy 20 West
Hines, Oregon 97738
541-573-4519
Tara_Martinak@blm.gov

Coos Bay District

Emily Erwin
Coos Bay District Office
1300 Airport Lane
North Bend, OR 97459-2000
541-756-0100
eerwin@blm.gov

Eugene District

Don Ehrich
Eugene District Office
3106 Pierce Parkway
Suite E
Springfield, OR 97477
541-683-6420
dehrich@blm.gov

Lakeview District

Scott Stoffel
Lakeview District Office/
Klamath Falls Resource Area
1301 S. "G" Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
541-947-6122
pstoffel@blm.gov

Medford District

Cheryl Stanley
Medford District Office
3040 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504
541-618-2215
Cheryl_Stanley@blm.gov

Prineville District

James Beaupre
Prineville District Office
P. O. Box 550 - 3050 NE Third
Prineville, OR 97754
541-416-6700
jbeaupre@blm.gov

Roseburg District

Phillip Zumstein
Roseburg District Office
777 NW Garden Valley Blvd.
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-464-3353
pzumstein@blm.gov

Salem District

Allan Gaerlan
Salem District Office
1717 Fabry Road, SE
Salem, OR 97306
503-375-5610
Allan_Gaerlan@blm.gov

Spokane District

Steve Smith
Spokane District Office
1103 N. Fancher
Spokane, WA 99212-1275
509-536-1219
Steve_A_Smith@blm.gov

Vale District

Larry Moore
Vale District Office
100 Oregon Street
Vale, OR 97918
541-473-6218
l2moore@blm.gov