. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Vale District Office Directory

Vale District
100 Oregon St.
Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541-473-3144
Fax: 541-473-6213
Email: BLM_OR_VL_Mail@blm.gov
District Manager
Don Gonzalez
Phone: 541-473-3144
Associate District Manager
Carolyn Chad
Phone: 541-473-6203
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Allai, Todd CGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(541) 473-6355tallai@blm.gov
Amick, Bret JGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6297bamick@blm.gov
Andrews-Fleckenstein, Cassandra AGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6295candrews@blm.gov
Arritola, Adam JGS0455- Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6230aarritol@blm.gov
Badgley, Susan KGS0455 Range Technician(541) 523-1492sbadgley@blm.gov
Bates, Cody MSupervisory Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6302c1bates@blm.gov
Bates, Ryan EGS0810 - Civil Engineer(541) 473-6245rbates@blm.gov
Bates, William TWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 473-6259wbates@blm.gov
Bennett, Elizabeth AGS0303 - Clerk(541) 473-6221ebennett@blm.gov
Bennett, Paul EGS0455 - Fire Dispatcher(541) 473-6295pbennett@blm.gov
Berain, Manuel MGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6281mberain@blm.gov
Bingham, LaRoy VWG5352 - Industrial Equipment Mechanic(541) 473-6261lbingham@blm.gov
Bixler, DonnaGS1105 - Purchasing Agent(541) 473-6291d1bixler@blm.gov
Bond, Russell EGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6269rbond@blm.gov
Bradford, Cheryl AGS0193 - Archeologist(541) 473-3144cbradford@blm.gov
Brady, Jeremy JIntern - Conservation Land Management(541) 473-3144jbrady@blm.gov
Britt, Joel AGS0455 - Lead Range Technician(541) 473-6252jabritt@blm.gov
Burks, Gypsy MGS1001 Exhibit Specialist(541) 523-1835gburks@blm.gov
Burns, Kelly NGS1001 - Visitor Infomation Specialist(541) 523-1836k3burns@blm.gov
Bushong, Stephanie LGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire Dispatch)(541) 473-6256sbushong@blm.gov
Caffee, Douglas KGS-0455-Range Technician IA/AV Dispatcher(541) 473-6296dcaffee@blm.gov
Cannon, Daniel MGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-3144dcannon@blm.gov
Capture, Bebiana MGS0203 - Human Resource Specialist-QuickTime Lead(541) 473-6316bcapture@blm.gov
Carfi, Kristin MGS2210 - IT Specialist (Telecom)(541) 473-6240kcarfi@blm.gov
Carpenter, Crystle JGS0301 - Management Support Specialist(541) 473-6340c1carpen@blm.gov
Castro, Gerardo MGS0455 - Lead Range Technician(541) 473-6236gcastro@blm.gov
Chad, Carolyn RGS0340 - Associate District Manager(541) 473-6203cchad@blm.gov
Chamberlain, Gregory GGS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6302gchamber@blm.gov
Cisney, SamGS0404 Biological Tech(541) 523-1466scisney@blm.gov
Coddington, Katherine EGS0102 - Archeologist Technician(541) 523-1460kcodding@blm.gov
Coman, Jean-PierreGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6354jcoman@blm.gov
Coman, Shelli LGS2151Fire Logistics Dispatcher(541) 473-3144scoman@blm.gov
Conley, Charles SHydrology Techiniciancconley@blm.gov
Corta, Steven TWG5352 - Equipment Repairer(541) 473-6260scorta@blm.gov
Crouch, Alan TGS0455 - Supvy Range Technic(541) 473-6361acrouch@blm.gov
Cuellar, Thomas JGS0455 - Range Rechnician(541) 473-6350tcuellar@blm.gov
Curran, David AWG4749 - Maintenance Mechanic(541) 473-6259dcurran@blm.gov
Delong, Samuel SGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6312sdelong@blm.gov
Dentinger, Jon WGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6319jdenting@blm.gov
Dorr, James FGS0470 - Soil Scientist(541) 473-6243jdorr@blm.gov
Eager, Casey JGS0455- Lead Crewmember(541) 473-6349ceager@blm.gov
East, Michael AGS0462 - Forestry Technician(541) 523-1410meast@blm.gov
Eddy, Timothy MWG5352 - Industrial Equipment Repairer(541) 473-6260teddy@blm.gov
Eldredge, Kevin JGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialst(541) 473-xxxxkeldredge@blm.gov
English, Scott RGS0455- Supervisory Range Technician(541) 523-1427senglish@blm.gov
Erlebach, Cathy AGS0201 - Human Resource Specialist - Benefits(541) 473-6220cerlebac@blm.gov
Evans, Rebecca NGS0454-Rangeland Management Specialist(541) 473-3144revans@blm.gov
Falsetto, Ralph NGS0301 - Geographical Information System Specialist(541) 473-6202rfalsetto@blm.gov
Fenton, Justin RGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technicianjrfenton@blm.gov
Ferguson, Jacob DGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialistjferguson@blm.gov
Ferriel, Roger DGS0430 - Botanist(541) 523-1424rferriel@blm.gov
Fischer, Madeline VGS0455 - Prevention Technician(541) 473-6375mfischer@blm.gov
Flock, Steven LGS1350-Geologist(541) 523-1487sflock@blm.gov
Frisby, Wade CWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 473-6260wfrisby@blm.gov
Fritts, Susan JGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(541) 473-6274sfritts@blm.gov
Fulwyler, Jasin DGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6295jfulwyler@blm.gov
Galloway, June MarieGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 523-1407jgalloway@blm.gov
Garver, Cheri DGS1001 - Visitor Information(541) 523-1845cgarver@blm.gov
Giles, Timothy FGS01350 - Geologist(541) 473-6369tgiles@blm.gov
Gonzalez, Donald NGS0340 - District Manager(541) 473-6201dgonzale@blm.gov
Gonzalez, JavierGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6203jgonzalez@blm.gov
Goodwin, Jay RGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 523-1419jrgoodwi@blm.gov
Grasty, Brent LGS0301 - Planning & Environmental Coordinatior(541) 473-6341bgrasty@blm.gov
Gubser, Robert WGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6361rgubser@blm.gov
Gubser, Theresa EGS0499 - Student Trainee (Range Tech, Fire)(541) 473-6302tgubser@blm.gov
Guymon, Gary DGS0454 - Rangeland Managment Specialist(541) 523-1432gguymon@blm.gov
Haase, Bruce JGS2210 - IT Specialist(541) 523-1471bhaase@blm.gov
Hanauer, Stephanie JGS0303 - Support Services Supervisor(541) 473-6235shanauer@blm.gov
Heitz, Glen GGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6252gheitz@blm.gov
Hens, Douglas EGS0025 - Park Ranger(541) 523-1256dhens@blm.gov
Henshaw, Calvin MGS1001 - Vistor Information Assistant(541) 523-1847chenshaw@blm.gov
Henshaw, Robert MGS0189 - Recreation Aid(541) 523-1843rhenshaw@blm.gov
Hill, Heather AAdministrative Assistant(541) 473-6278hhill@blm.gov
Holliday, Mitchell LGS0193 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6356mholliday@blm.gov
Holmes, Brian CGS0455 - Lead Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-3144bcholmes@blm.gov
Horstman, Jason TGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6295jhorstma@blm.gov
Hoskins, Kevin EGS0025 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 523-1456khoskins@blm.gov
Hunter, JerryGS0462 - Forestry Tech(541) 523-1410jjhunter@blm.gov
James, Courtney LGS0270 - Realty Specialist(541) 523-1449c1james@blm.gov
Johnson, Marcus GGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6302mjohnson@blm.gov
Jonas, Lilian MGS0401-RMP Team Editor(541) 523-1256ljonas@blm.gov
Jones, Bryce JGS0454 - Rangeland Mgmt Specialist(541) 473-6268bjones@blm.gov
Kern, Peggy JGS0455 - Range Tchnician (Fire Dispatch)(541) 473-6326pkern@blm.gov
Krueger, Meghan LGS0470 - Soil Scientist(541) 473-6232mkrueger@blm.gov
Kyniston, Everett RWG4749 - Maintenance Worker(541) 473-6259ekyniston@blm.gov
Leatherbury, Paul EGS0301 - GIS Specialist(541) 523-1469pleather@blm.gov
LeCompte, Sarah EGS0340 - NHOTIC Manager(541) 523-1825slecompt@blm.gov
Linch, Albert LGS2101 - Assistant Interagency Aviation Manager(541) 473-6205alinch@blm.gov
Lutjens, BillGS0454 - Rangeland Mgmt Specialist(541) 473-6358wlutjens@blm.gov
Martell, Craig FGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(541) 523-1406cmartell@blm.gov
Martin, Jeremy MGS0025 - Park Ranger(541) 523-1830j4martin@blm.gov
Mason, Daniel WGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6295d2mason@blm.gov
McBroom, Paula BResource Assistant(541) 523-1438pmcbroom@blm.gov
Mccauley, Jasmine MGS0404-Bio Aid(541) 523-1256jmccauley@blm.gov
McConnell, Erin GGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist (Weeds)(541) 523-1425emcconne@blm.gov
McCoy, Kevin CGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 523-1495kmccoy@blm.gov
McGuire, Megan JGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 473-6209m2mcguir@blm.gov
McKrola, Derrick EGS0810 - Civil Engineer(541) 473-6268dmckrola@blm.gov
Metz, John-LucWG4749 - Maintenance Mechanic(541) 523-1850jmetz@blm.gov
Meyer, Linus JGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(541) 473-6231lmeyer@blm.gov
Miranda, Timothy RWS5716 - Eng Equip Oprerator Supv(541) 473-6259tmiranda@blm.gov
Mohammed, Christopher RGS0560 - Budget Analyst(541) 473-6323cmohamme@blm.gov
Moore , Larry EGS1035 - Public Affairs Specialist(541) 473-3144l2moore@blm.gov
Morcom, Ian C.GS0455 - Range Technician (Dispatch)(541) 473-6295imorcom@blm.gov
Morcom, Stanley TGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6270smorcom@blm.gov
Narus, RobertGS0401 - Fire Management Officer(541) 473-6208rnarus@blm.gov
Navarro, Nathan AGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6309nnavarro@blm.gov
Nickens, Rachael SGS1001 - Visitor Information(541) 523-1832rnickens@blm.gov
Norton, Kevin MGS0455 - Lead Firefighter(541) 473-6215knorton@blm.gov
Ohlensehlen, Kristoffer AGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6302kohlensehlen@blm.gov
Ordonez, Gabrielle DGS0303 - Clerk(541) 473-6370gordonez@blm.gov
Ott, Eric PGS0462 - Forestry Technician541-523-1411eott@blm.gov
Owens, BillGS0462 - Forestry tech(541) 523-1256wowens@blm.gov
Pagoaga, MichaelGS0455 - Supvisory Range Technician(541) 473-3144mpagoaga@blm.gov
Parish, Robert LGS5823 Automotive Mechanic(541) 473-6260rparish@blm.gov
Patterson, Robert RGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6315r1patter@blm.gov
Pierce, Marc EGSxxxx - Assitant Field Manager(541) 523-1439mpierce@blm.gov
Points, Kari AGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 473-6290kpoints@blm.gov
Pressley, Katherine KGS1101 - Property Management Specialist(541) 473-6217kpressle@blm.gov
Pritchard, Vernon RGS0810 - Lead Civil Engineer(541) 473-6267vpritcha@blm.gov
Quintela, John GGS0482 -Fishery Biologist(541) 523-1436jquintel@blm.gov
Quintero, Alek AGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6295aquintero@blm.gov
Rademacher, John AGS0401-Supervisory NRS(541) 523-1417jrademac@blm.gov
Ramirez, Victoria MGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6280vramirez@blm.gov
Reimers, William AGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(541) 473-6317wreimers@blm.gov
Reinolt, MarkWG5716 -Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 473-6259mreinolt@blm.gov
Rekow, Janell MGS- 0561 Budget Technician(541) 473-6211jrekow@blm.gov
Rice, Amanda MIntern - GIS Support(541) 473-6342arice@blm.gov
Rindlisbacher, Brian RGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6337brindlis@blm.gov
Roach, RickGS0462 - Supervisory Forest Technician(541) 473-6264rroach@blm.gov
Robertson, Andrew RGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6295aroberts@blm.gov
Robinson, Justin MGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6306j1robins@blm.gov
Rockefeller, Shaney LGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(541) 473-6221srockefe@blm.gov
Rodriguez, Eduardo CWG6907 - Materials Handler(541) 473-6241ecrodrig@blm.gov
Rose, Emma MGS0326 -Dispatch(541) 473-3144emrose@blm.gov
Rotell, Donald AGS0401 - Assistant Field Manager(541) 473-6229drotell@blm.gov
Ruckman, Randy LWG5352 - Industrial Equipment Mechanic(541) 473-6260rruckman@blm.gov
Russell, Marissa AGS0301- GIS Specialist(541) 473-6342mrussell@blm.gov
Ryan, Thomas PatGS0340 - Field Manager(541) 473-6277t1ryan@blm.gov
Sackett, Lafe RGS0455 - Lead Range Technician(541) 473-6302lsackett@blm.gov
Schmitz, Denine MGS0499 - NRS(541) 523-1453d1schmit@blm.gov
Seiders, ErinGS0102 - Archeological Technician(541) 473-6279eseiders@blm.gov
Seleb, Daniel MGS0303 - Clerical Assistant(541) 473-3144dseleb@blm.gov
Shankle, Sarah KGS0303 - Clerk(541) 523-1256sshankle@blm.gov
Silva, Lynne FGS0455 - Range Tech(541) 473-6271lsilva@blm.gov
Simmons, Jason AGS0401 - Fire Management Officer(541) 473-6336jsimmons@blm.gov
Skaggs, Patrick MGS0455 - Suppervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6356pskaggs@blm.gov
Skerjanec, Tracy DField Manager(541) 473-6293tskerjan@blm.gov
Skerjanec, Trisha AGS1170 - Realty Specialist(541) 473-6222t1skerja@blm.gov
Slover, Milton LGS1640 - Supervisory Facility Operation(541) 473-6257mslover@blm.gov
Spelman, Michael JGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6352mspelman@blm.gov
Spriet, Renea LGS0962 - Contact Representative(541) 523-1403rspriet@blm.gov
Steele, Brock CGS0391 - Telecommunications Specialist(541) 473-6367bsteele@blm.gov
Straub, Renee LGS0301 - B2H Vale Project Coordinator(541) 473-6289rstraub@blm.gov
Sullivan, Colleen CIntern - Conservation and Land Management(541) 473-3144csullivan@blm.gov
Summerfield, Richard EGS0462 - Supvy Forestry Technician(541) 473-6294r1summer@blm.gov
Tackman, Charlie DGS0454-Rangeland Management Specialist(541) 473-6258ctackman@blm.gov
Theisen, Jennifer DGS0193 - Archaeologist(541) 473-6206jtheisen@blm.gov
Thissell, Kelly RWG5803 - Heavy Mobile Equipment Mechanic(541) 473-6260kthissel@blm.gov
Thomas, Daniel JGS0455-Range Technician(541) 473-6266dthomas@blm.gov
Thomas, James CWG3566 - Custodial Worker(541) 523-1850jcthomas@blm.gov
Thomas, Mitchel TGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(541) 523-1423mtthomas@blm.gov
Thompson, Donald RWG4607 - Carpenter(541) 473-6259dthompso@blm.gov
Thorstad, John LGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6302jthorsta@blm.gov
Tiffany, David FWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 473-6259dtiffany@blm.gov
Tiffany, Marcella JGS0454 - Rangeland Managment Specialist(541) 473-6276mtiffany@blm.gov
Toelle, John RGS0455 - Lead Firefighter541-473-6213jrtoelle@blm.gov
Towers, MelissaGS0341 - Administrative Officer(541) 473-6242m1towers@blm.gov
Trenkel, Ricky VWG5352 - Industrial Equipment Mechanic(541) 473-6261rtrenkel@blm.gov
Tucker, Fredrick DGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician (Fire)(541) 473-6295ftucker@blm.gov
Wall, Jeffrey LGS0028- Environmental Protection Specialist(541) 473-6249j1wall@blm.gov
Watts, Brian JGS0401 - NRS/Fire Ecologist(541) 473-6298b1watts@blm.gov
Westfall, Jonathan EGS0301 - Supervisory Multi-Resource Specialist(541) 473-6335jwestfal@blm.gov
White, Rhea SGS0404-Biological Technician(541) 473-3144r1white@blm.gov
Wiggins, Douglas BGS0455 - Range Technician(541) 473-6282dwiggins@blm.gov
Williams, BrittGS1105 - Purchasing Agent(541) 473-6351nwilliams@blm.gov
Williams, Robert BGS0455- RangeTechnician(541) 473-6238r2willia@blm.gov
Wilson, Kyle JGS0455- Lead Range Technician(541) 473-6295k1wilson@blm.gov
Wilson, Naomi LTemporary - Biological Technician(541) 473-6284nlwilson@blm.gov
Wolery, Shannon JGS0343 - Program Analyst (Litigation Specialist)(541) 473-6321swolery@blm.gov
Wood, Lori DGS0340 Baker Field Manager(541) 523-1431lwood@blm.gov
Wyatt, Scott DGS0102 - Archaeological Technician(541) 473-6285swyatt@blm.gov
Yeager, Barton EGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(541) 473-6215b1yeager@blm.gov
Young, Christopher JSeasonal - Park Ranger(541) 523-1843cjyoung@blm.gov
Yzquierdo, Melissa NGS0499 - NRS(541) 523-1401myzquier@blm.gov