. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Spokane District Office Directory

Spokane District
1103 N Fancher Road
Spokane, WA 99212
Public Desk: 509-536-1200
Email: BLM_OR_SP_Mail@blm.gov
District Manager
Daniel Picard
Phone: 509-536-1262
Associate District Manager
Chip Clough
Phone: 509-536-1264
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Allar, Christopher AGS2210 - IT Specialist (CUST SPT)(509) 665-2129callar@blm.gov
Bailey, Richard NGS-XXX Archaeologist(509) 536-1217rbailey@blm.gov
Beamer, Robert CGS-XXX Forester(509) 536-1242rbeamer@blm.gov
Boyd, Anne MGS-XXX Archaeologist(509) 536-1238aboyd@blm.gov
Boyter, Molly JGS-0430 Botanist(509) 665-2137mboyter@blm.gov
Carlton, Christopher JGS-0301 Planning and Environmental Coordinator(509) 536-1252ccarlton@blm.gov
Clough, Allison CGS-XXXX Associate District Manager(509) 536-1264aclough@blm.gov
Coates-Markle, Linda JGS-0340 Wenatchee Field Office Manager(509) 665-2101lcmarkle@blm.gov
Coomes, Anthony JGS-0455 Range Tech (Fire)(509) 665-2127acoomes@blm.gov
Cromwell, Aurelia GGS-0455 Range Tech (Fire)(509) 536-1200acromwell@blm.gov
Cunderla, Brent JGS-XXXX Geologist(509) 665-2136bcunderl@blm.gov
Danley, David CGS-XXXX Budget Analyst(509) 536-1227ddanley@blm.gov
deChadenedes, Marcia HGS-0301 Manager San Juan Islands Natl Monument(360) 468-3754mdechade@blm.gov
Dishner, Louise MGS-XXXX Administrative Assistant(509) 536-1251ldishner@blm.gov
Doloughan, Kerrin WGS-XXXX Rangeland Management Specialist(509) 536-1253kdolough@blm.gov
Earp, Elizabeth MGS-1301 Physical Scientist(509) 536-1231eearp@blm.gov
Ellis, Erik DGS-XXXX Biologist (Wildlife)(509) 665-2141edellis@blm.gov
Frymire, Kimberly DGS-0430 Botanist(509) 536-1279kfrymire@blm.gov
Gardner, Allen FGS-XXXX Forester(509) 536-1240agardner@blm.gov
Gates, Rusty AGS-XXXX Recreation Tech(509) 665-2139rgates@blm.gov
Gourdin, Sandra LGS-XXXX Records Manager(509) 536-1268sgourdin@blm.gov
Graham, Jeffrey DGS-303 Support Service Assistant(509) 665-2147jdgraham@blm.gov
Hatchel, Mark RGS-XXXX Realty Specialist(509) 536-1211mhatchel@blm.gov
Honner, Heidi LGX-XXXX Realty Specialist(509) 536-1216hhonner@blm.gov
Ivie, Renea DGS-XXXX Administrative Assistant(509) 536-1213rdivie@blm.gov
Ivie, Robert VGS-2210 IT Specialist (CUST SPT)(509) 536-1255rivie@blm.gov
Kwan, Alexander FGS-XXXX Engineer(509) 536-1223akwan@blm.gov
Link, Angela RGS-XXXX Rangeland Management Specialist(509) 665-2115alink@blm.gov
Litzkow, Jamie MGS-XXXX Archaeologist(509) 536-1215jlitzkow@blm.gov
Lowe, JasonGS-0486 Wildlife Biologist(509) 536-1244j3lowe@blm.gov
MacDougall, Sean AGS-XXXX Natural Resources Specialist(509) 536-1258smacdoug@blm.gov
Parrish, Richard HGS-XXXX Assistant Fire Management Officer(509) 536-1226rparrish@blm.gov
Pease, James RGS-XXXX Rangeland Management Specialist(509) 536-1210jpease@blm.gov
Picard, Daniel CGS-XXXX District Manager(509) 536-1262dpicard@blm.gov
Plummer, Debra EGS-XXXX Fire Engine Captain(509) 536-1235dplummer@blm.gov
Price, Anjolene JGS-XXXX Forestry Tech(509) 665-2124ajprice@blm.gov
Priebe, Diane MGS-XXXX Outdoor Recreation Planner(509) 665-2131dpriebe@blm.gov
Riener, Eric AGS-XXXX Fire Technician(509) 665-2123eriener@blm.gov
Rishe, Randall SGS-XXXX Public Contact Representative(509) 665-2100rrishe@blm.gov
Sargent, Peter BGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(509) 665-2100psargent@blm.gov
Shafer, Christopher SGS-XXXX Recreation Specialist(509) 536-1271cshafer@blm.gov
Sheridan, Chris DGS-0408 Ecologist(509) 665-2118csherida@blm.gov
Smith, Erik MGS-XXXX Fire Crew Leader(509) 536-1200e3smith@blm.gov
Smith, Stephen AGS-XXXX Recreation Specialist(509) 536-1219sasmith@blm.gov
Solheim, Michael KGS-0462 Forestry Tech (Fire)(509) 536-1236msolheim@blm.gov
St Clair, Robert EGS-0301 Information Receptionist(509) 536-1200rstclair@blm.gov
Stanton, Nicolas AGS-XXXX Range Technician(509) 665-2122nstanton@blm.gov
Strange, Dennis SGS-XXXX Fire Management Officer(509) 536-1237dstrange@blm.gov
Stutzman, Diane AGS-XXXX Botanist(509) 536-1250dstutzma@blm.gov
Sweeney, Francoise MGS-XXXX Archeologist(509) 665-2130fsweeney@blm.gov
Sweeney, Thomas MGS-XXXX Geologist(509) 536-1283t1sweene@blm.gov
Taylor, Tyler LGS-0462 Forestry Aid(509) 536-1282tltaylor@blm.gov
Teague, Gregario NGS-0023 Outdoor Recreation Planner(360) 468-3754gteague@blm.gov
Thorhaug, Gregory SGS-0301 GIS Specialist(509) 536-1276gthorhaug@blm.gov
Vacca, J AGS-0486 Wildlife Biologist(509) 665-2135jvacca@blm.gov
Vicena, Donald LGS-XXXX Purchasing Agent(509) 536-1234dvicena@blm.gov
Williams, Mark RGS-XXXX Forester(509) 665-2117mrwillia@blm.gov
Williams, Nancy NGS486 - Wildlife Biologist(509) 536-1281nwilliam@blm.gov
Woods, Brenda KGS-1170 Realty Specialist(509) 665-2116bwoods@blm.gov