. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Spokane District Office Directory

Spokane District
1103 N Fancher Road
Spokane, WA 99212
Public Desk: 509-536-1200
Email: BLM_OR_SP_Mail@blm.gov
District Manager
Daniel Picard
Phone: 509-536-1262
Associate District Manager
Chip Clough
Phone: 509-536-1264
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Allar, Christopher AGS2210 - IT Specialist(509) 665-2129callar@blm.gov
Bailey, Richard NArchaeologist(509) 536-1217rbailey@blm.gov
Beamer, Robert CForester(509) 536-1242rbeamer@blm.gov
Bladow, Jessica DGS-0899 - Engineering SCEP(509) 536-1241jbladow@blm.gov
Boyd, Anne M(509) 536-1238aboyd@blm.gov
Boyter, Molly JGSxxxx - Botanist(509) 665-2137mboyter@blm.gov
Carlton, Christopher JGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(509) 536-1252ccarlton@blm.gov
Clark, Linda ABorder Field Office Manager(509) 536-1263lclark@blm.gov
Clough, Allison CAssociate District Manager(509) 536-1264aclough@blm.gov
Coates-Markle, Linda JGS0340 - Manager(509) 665-2101lcmarkle@blm.gov
Courtright, Kelly D(509) 536-1218kcourtri@blm.gov
Craven, KC LGSxxx - Recreation Tech(509) 665-2139kcraven@blm.gov
Cunderla, Brent JGSxxxx - Geologist(509) 665-2136bcunderl@blm.gov
Danley, David C(509) 536-1227ddanley@blm.gov
deChadenedes, Marcia HGS0301 - Monument Manager(360) 298-4302mdechade@blm.gov
Dishner, Louise M(509) 536-1251ldishner@blm.gov
Doloughan, Kerrin W(509) 536-1253kdolough@blm.gov
Earp, Elizabeth MGS1301 - Physical Scientist(509) 536-1231eearp@blm.gov
Ellis, Erik DGSxxxx - Biologist (Wildlife)(509) 665-2141edellis@blm.gov
Frymire, Kimberly DGS0430 - Botanist(509) 536-1279kfrymire@blm.gov
Gardner, Allen F(509) 536-1240agardner@blm.gov
Gourdin, Sandra LRecords Manager(509) 536-1268sgourdin@blm.gov
Graham, Jeffrey DGS303 - Support Service Assistantjdgraham@blm.gov
Hatchel, Mark R(509) 536-1211mhatchel@blm.gov
Hedge, Mark EGS-455 Range Tech (Fire)mhedge@blm.gov
Honner, Heidi LRealty Specialist(509) 536-1216hhonner@blm.gov
Ivie, Renea DPublic Contact Representative(509) 536-1213rdivie@blm.gov
Ivie, Robert VInformation Resources Manager(509) 536-1255rivie@blm.gov
Kwan, Alexander F(509) 536-1223akwan@blm.gov
Link, Angela RGSxxxx - Rangeland Management Specialist(509) 665-2115alink@blm.gov
Litzkow, Jamie MArchaeologist(509) 536-1215jlitzkow@blm.gov
Lowe, JasonGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(509) 536-1244j3lowe@blm.gov
MacDougall, Sean A(509) 536-1258smacdoug@blm.gov
Mastel, Cody JGS-0455 Range Tech (Fire)(509) 536-1236cmastel@blm.gov
Mcnew, Jennifer MIntern - Biological Scientist Intern(360) 468-3754jmcnew@blm.gov
Parrish, Richard HAssistant Fire Management Officer(509) 536-1226rparrish@blm.gov
Pease, James R(509) 536-1210jpease@blm.gov
Picard, Daniel CGSxxxx - District Manager(509) 536-1262dpicard@blm.gov
Plummer, Debra EEngine Captain(509) 536-1235dplummer@blm.gov
Price, Anjolene JGSxxxx - Forestry Tech(509) 665-2124ajprice@blm.gov
Priebe, Diane MGSxxxx - Outdoor Recreation Planner(509) 665-2131dpriebe@blm.gov
Riener, Eric AGSxxxx - Fire Technician(509) 665-2123eriener@blm.gov
Rishe, Randall SGSxxxx - Public Contact Representative(509) 665-2100rrishe@blm.gov
Shafer, Christopher SRange Technician(509) 536-1271cshafer@blm.gov
Sheridan, Chris DGS0408 - Ecologist(509) 665-2118csherida@blm.gov
Shuman, Jason RGS0462 - Range Tech (Fire)(509) 536-1272jshuman@blm.gov
Smith, Erik MFire - Seasonal(509) 536-1200e3smith@blm.gov
Smith, Stephen A(509) 536-1219sasmith@blm.gov
Solheim, Michael KGS0462 - Forestry Tech (Fire)(509) 536-1236msolheim@blm.gov
St Clair, Robert EGS0301 - Planning & Environment Coord(509) 536-1200rstclair@blm.gov
Stanton, Nicolas AGSxxxx - Range Technician(509) 665-2122nstanton@blm.gov
Steichen, Thomas JGS-0455 - Range Tech (Fire)(509) 665-2100tsteichen@blm.gov
Strange, Dennis SFire Management Officer(509) 536-1237dstrange@blm.gov
Stutzman, Diane A(509) 536-1250dstutzma@blm.gov
Sweeney, Francoise MGSxxxx - Archeologist(509) 665-2130fsweeney@blm.gov
Sweeney, Thomas M(509) 536-1283t1sweene@blm.gov
Teague, Gregario NGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(360) 468-3754gteague@blm.gov
Vacca, J AGSxxxx - Wildlife Biologist(509) 665-2135jvacca@blm.gov
Vicena, Donald L(509) 536-1234dvicena@blm.gov
Williams, Mark RGSxxxx - Forester(509) 665-2117mrwillia@blm.gov
Woods, Brenda KGS1170 - Realty Specialist(509) 665-2116bwoods@blm.gov