. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Salem District Office Directory

Salem District
1717 Fabry Rd. SE
Salem, Oregon 97306
Public Desk: 503-375-5646
Email: BLM_OR_SA_Mail@blm.gov
District Manager
Kim Titus
Phone: 503-375-5646
Associate District Manager
Dan Hollenkamp
Phone: 503-375-5646
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Adams, Richard LWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Supervisor(503) 876-3582r2adams@blm.gov
Angstrom, Kathleen JGS0525 - Accounting Technician(503) 315-5910kangstro@blm.gov
Appleman, Kirk EGS1315 - Hydrological Technician(503) 315-5906kapplema@blm.gov
Arellano, RodrigoGS1001 - Public Information Specialist(503) 375-5646rarellan@blm.gov
Bahe, Steven AGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 815-1123sbahe@blm.gov
Baldwin, Steve GGS-0025 Supervisory Park Manager(503) 897-2406sbaldwin@blm.gov
Barclay, Brian WGS0462 - Forestry Technician [Cruising](503) 315-5934bbarclay@blm.gov
Barney, Phyllis AGS0201 - Human Resources Specialist(503) 375-5666pbarney@blm.gov
Beck, Clinton CWG5705 - Tractor Operator(503) 630-8401c1beck@blm.gov
Beckman, Brent TGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5930bbeckman@blm.gov
Bender, Katherine DGS-0189, Recreation Technician(503) 622-3696kbender@blm.gov
Bennett, Daniel AWG5803 - Heavy Mobile Equipment Mechanic(503) 375-5604dbennett@blm.gov
Bernards, Jason TGS0460 - Forester(503) 375-5690jbernards@blm.gov
Beyer, Benjamin OWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 829-2204bbeyer@blm.gov
Bond, Elissa JGS0404 - Biological Sciences Technician(503) 630-8402ebond@blm.gov
Bonney, Dugan PGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5915dbonney@blm.gov
Brown, BrookeGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 815-1121bbrown@blm.gov
Bryant, William AGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 815-1130wbryant@blm.gov
Caliva, Maria AGS0303 - Resource Support Technician(503) 375-5629mcaliva@blm.gov
Chaffin, John CGS1176 - Building Manager(541) 574-3147jchaffin@blm.gov
Chapman, Luke AGS0817 - Survey Technician(503) 375-5995lchapman@blm.gov
Chapman, Russell WGS0401 - Geographic Information Specialist(503) 375-5648rchapman@blm.gov
Chartier, Dennis LAssociate(503) 630-8429dlchartier@blm.gov
Chew, Micaela MGS0189 - Recreation Technician(503) 622-3696mchew@blm.gov
Christensen, Brian MGS0460 - Forester(503) 815-1119bchristensen@blm.gov
Christensen, Heidi MGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5920hmchrist@blm.gov
Churchill, Joel JGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 815-1465jchurchi@blm.gov
Cipriano, Mitchell TGS0404 - Biological Sciences Technician(503) 630-8407mcipriano@blm.gov
Cyrus, Steven BGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 315-5988scyrus@blm.gov
Davis, Michelle DGS0401 - Geographic Information Specialist(503) 315-5977m1davis@blm.gov
DeLoria, Bruce EGS0962 - Public Contact Representative(503) 815-1100bdeloria@blm.gov
Dieguez, Jose AGS0404 - Biological Sciences Technician(503) 375-7962jdieguez@blm.gov
Ditterick, Steven LGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 375-5635sditteri@blm.gov
Dollard, Jason WGS0401 - Fire Management Officer(503) 375-5691jdollard@blm.gov
Drake, Debra LGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(503) 815-1134d1drake@blm.gov
Elvin, James RGS0810 Civil Engineer(503) 375-5609jelvin@blm.gov
England, James SGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 315-5913jengland@blm.gov
Evans, Elaine AGS1101 - Property Management Specialist(503) 375-5618eevans@blm.gov
Exeter, Ronald LGS0430 - Botanist(503) 315-5963rexeter@blm.gov
Fenn, Gordon HGS1702 - Interpretive Apprentice(541) 574-3148gfenn@blm.gov
Fennell, Terry GGS0430 - Botanist(503) 375-5678tfennell@blm.gov
Fischer, James WGS0460 - Forester (Orchardist)(503) 630-8406jwfische@blm.gov
Fisher, Timothy JGSxxxx - Park Manager(541) 574-3142tjfisher@blm.gov
Fitting, Douglass WGS1315 - Hydrologist(503) 375-5646dfitting@blm.gov
Fitting, Jamie H PGS0305 - Financial Technician(503) 375-5646jhpfitting@blm.gov
Foster, Clinton PGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5966cpfoster@blm.gov
Foster, Kevin WGS0460 - Forester(503) 589-6850kwfoster@blm.gov
Frazier, Andy FGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5979afrazier@blm.gov
Gaerlan, Allan AGS0301 - Vol. Program Coordinator(503) 315-5990agaerlan@blm.gov
Garcia Bonilla, Edgar EGS0462 - Biological Technician(503) 315-5998eegarcia@blm.gov
Garcia Paredes, Christofer XGS0462 - Forestry Aid(503) 630-8402cgarciaparedes@blm.gov
Geisler, Cory SGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5949cgeisler@blm.gov
Ginn, Allison LGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 574-3142aginn@blm.gov
Goldade Holbrook, Chloe MGS0025 - Park Ranger(541) 574-3149cgoldade@blm.gov
Goldsby, Micheal MWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 375-5646mgoldsby@blm.gov
Greatorex, Frederick MGS0102 - Archaeology Technician(503) 375-5611fgreator@blm.gov
Greenheck, Bret CAssociate(541) 574-3115bgreenheck@blm.gov
Gregory, Clinton JGS0460 - Forester(503) 815-1135cjgregor@blm.gov
Gregory, Phyllis EGS1170 - Realty Specialist(503) 375-5623pgregory@blm.gov
Hannan, Joseph PGS0189 - Recreation Aid(541) 574-3100jphannan@blm.gov
Hatfield, Richard EGS0340 - Field Manager(503) 315-5968rehatfie@blm.gov
Hawe, William PGS1315 - Hydrologist(503) 315-5974whawe@blm.gov
Heckeroth, Kurt WGS0462 - Botanist(503) 815-1132kheckero@blm.gov
Hendrix, Brandon TGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 375-5667bhendrix@blm.gov
Hibler, Claire DGS0430 - Botanist(503) 375-5677chibler@blm.gov
Hodgson, Gail EGS0560 - Budget Analyst(503) 375-5620ghodgson@blm.gov
Hogervorst, Patricia AGS1035 - Public Affairs Officer(503) 375-5657phogervo@blm.gov
Hooper, Carolina NGS0460 - Plans Forester(503) 315-5927chooper@blm.gov
Hopkins, Scott DGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 315-5956shopkins@blm.gov
Howell, David OGS0340 - Associate District Manager(503) 375-5642dohowell@blm.gov
Huck, Jessie KGS0404 - Biological Technician(503) 815-1110jhuck@blm.gov
Huffman, Nicole MGS2210 - IT Specialist/Desktop Support(503) 815-1144nhuffman@blm.gov
Huston, John AGS0340 - Field Manager(503) 315-5969jhuston@blm.gov
Johnson, Kirk HGS0391 - Telecommunications Specialist(503) 375-5717khjohnson@blm.gov
Kaiser, Richard SGS1373 - Land Surveyor(503) 315-5996rkaiser@blm.gov
Kazebier, Gretchen LGS0189 - Recreation Technician(541) 574-3100gkazebie@blm.gov
Kessell-Munsell, Dylan LGS0802 - Engineering Technician(503) 815-1113dkessellmunsell@blm.gov
Kincaid, David LGS0180 - Safety Officer(503) 375-5698dkincaid@blm.gov
Kincaid, Randall (Scott)GS0301 - Human Resources Specialist(503) 375-5658rskincai@blm.gov
Kneeland, Rick WGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 815-1141rkneelan@blm.gov
Larew, Stefanie NGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(503) 375-5601slarew@blm.gov
LeComte, James PGS0404 - Natural Resource Technician(503) 315-5916jlecomte@blm.gov
Lieske, Timothy MGS0460 - District Forester(503) 315-5924t1lieske@blm.gov
Lightbown, Jason AGS0817 - Survey Technician(503) 315-5997jlightbown@blm.gov
Macalady, Seth AGS0460 - Forester(503) 589-6886smacalad@blm.gov
Malott, Patrick DGS1105 - Purchasing Agent(503) 589-6831pmalott@blm.gov
Mance, Gerald NGS1176 - Building Manager(503) 375-5699g1mance@blm.gov
Marshall, Mark ASupervisory Park Manager(503) 622-3696mmarshal@blm.gov
Martinez, Fructoso VGS1101 - Property Management Specialist(503) 375-5615fvmartin@blm.gov
Matherly, Meredith VGS1702 - Education Technician(541) 574-3121mmatherly@blm.gov
Mathews, Michael WGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 375-5711mmathews@blm.gov
May, Eric SGS0404 - Natural Resource Technician(503) 815-1112emay@blm.gov
McGuigan, James DWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Supervisor(503) 375-5686jmcguiga@blm.gov
Mclellan, James AlexGS0189 - Recreation Technician(541) 574-3115jmclellan@blm.gov
Meredith, Traci MGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(503) 315-5991tmeredit@blm.gov
Miller, Joshua JGS1105 - Purchasing Agent(503) 375-5716jjmiller@blm.gov
Milnor, Adam AGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(503) 315-5935amilnor@blm.gov
Moeller, John DGS0025 - Supervisory Park Ranger(541) 574-3145jmoeller@blm.gov
Morris, Diane MGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 315-5960dmorris@blm.gov
Mortensen, Kent CGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5926kmortens@blm.gov
Motsch, Kerstin SGS1702 - Interpretive Apprentice(541) 574-3122kmotsch@blm.gov
Murphy, Corbin JGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 315-5907cjmurphy@blm.gov
Murphy, Jodi NGS1170 - Realty Specialist(503) 808-6661jnmurphy@blm.gov
Myers, Janet RGS1170 - Realty Specialist(503) 315-5978jmyers@blm.gov
Nelson, Mark LGS0189 - Recreation Technician(503) 375-5630mlnelson@blm.gov
Nevin, Danny JGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 375-5673dnevin@blm.gov
Pampush, Andrew TGS0301 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 815-1143apampush@blm.gov
Papen, Christopher JGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 375-5633cpapen@blm.gov
Pearson, Lowell HGS0817 - Survey Technician(503) 375-5646lpearson@blm.gov
Peters, Jamie AGS1702 - Education Technician(541) 574-3131j1peters@blm.gov
Peterson, Kris HGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5958k2peters@blm.gov
Phillips, LeAnna LNatural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 375-5674l1philli@blm.gov
Pickering, MelindaGS0303 - Admin. Assistant - Public Contact Rep.(503) 815-1109mpickeri@blm.gov
Poteet, Jeremy DGS0462 - Forestry Technician [Cruising](503) 375-5665jpoteet@blm.gov
Price, Roy DGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(503) 375-5662rprice@blm.gov
Rada, Joshua JGS0189 - Recreation Technician(503) 897-2171jrada@blm.gov
Ramey, Robert CGS0482 - Fisheries Biologist(503) 815-1146rramey@blm.gov
Raven, Andrea NGS0404 - Biological Sciences Technician(503) 630-6080araven@blm.gov
Rendon, Corina EGS1702 - Education Technician(541) 574-3100crendon@blm.gov
Rhodes, Landon SGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 815-1463lrhodes@blm.gov
Robin, Ryan NGS0343 Management Analyst(503) 375-5713rrobin@blm.gov
Roux, Arlene MGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(503) 315-5955aroux@blm.gov
Ruediger, Robert AGS0462 - Fisheries Biologist(503) 375-5608rruedige@blm.gov
Runge, Roberta LGS0462 - Fire Logistics(503) 375-5692rrunge@blm.gov
Rutkowski, Mellissa AGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 589-6851mrutkows@blm.gov
Salmon, MarioGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 815-1115msalmon@blm.gov
Sands, Carolyn DGS0401 - Environmental Specialist(503) 315-5973csands@blm.gov
Satter, Janet LGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 815-1122jsatter@blm.gov
Schank, Karen MGS0340 - Field Manager(503) 815-1127kschank@blm.gov
Schwabauer, Vernon WWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 829-2204vschwaba@blm.gov
Simons, David LGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Specialist(503) 375-5612d75simon@blm.gov
Sjoding, Philip RGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5980psjoding@blm.gov
Smith, Belle AGS0301 - Natural Resource Staff Administrator(503) 315-5984b9smith@blm.gov
Snedaker, Scott MGS0482 - Fisheries Biologist(503) 315-5928ssnedake@blm.gov
Snook, Hugh WGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5964hsnook@blm.gov
Stammers, Amy LGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 315-5917astammers@blm.gov
Steigh, Michael JWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 375-5686msteigh@blm.gov
Sterrenberg, Susan AGS0401 - Geographic Information Specialist(503) 375-5685ssterren@blm.gov
Stone, Vanessa MGS0810 - Civil Engineering Technician(503) 815-1125vstone@blm.gov
Sween, Christian RGS0470 - Soil Scientist / GIS Specialist(503) 815-1128csween@blm.gov
Tanner, Alisa AGS0460 - Forester(503) 589-6844atanner@blm.gov
Teigland, Kevin OGS0462 - Forestry Technician [Lead Cruiser-Appraiser](503) 315-5975kteiglan@blm.gov
Titus, Kim MGS0340 - District Manager(503) 375-5643ktitus@blm.gov
Toman , Brenna RGS0189 - Recreation Technician(503) 897-2406btoman@blm.gov
Trefren, Bonnie JGS0460 - Forester [Timber Sale Administrator](503) 315-5908btrefren@blm.gov
Vasquez, Ines ZGS2210 - IT Specialist(503) 375-5606ivasquez@blm.gov
Vaughan, Alice JGS0503 - Financial Technician(503) 375-5602avaughan@blm.gov
Veelle, Darren RWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 829-2204dveelle@blm.gov
Walker, Matthew JGS0482 - Fisheries Biologist(503) 815-1145m6walker@blm.gov
Walton, Macon KGS0460 - Forester(503) 375-5676mwalton@blm.gov
Wegner, Steven JGS1315 Hydrologist(503) 589-6849swegner@blm.gov
Stephanie WessellGS0460 - Forester(503) 315-5954swessell@blm.gov
Wilkowske, Steven WWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(503) 829-2204swilkowske@blm.gov
Williamson, Katelin DGS0462 - Forestry Technician(503) 315-5925kdwillia@blm.gov
Wiskow, Heather MGS2210 - IT Specialist(503) 375-5600hwiskow@blm.gov
Zoellick, Bruce WGS0482 - Fish Biologist(503) 375-5672bzoellick@blm.gov