. .

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Oregon / Washington

Roseburg District Office Directory

Roseburg District
777 NW Garden Valley Blvd.
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-4930
Email: BLM_OR_RB_Mail@blm.gov
District Manager
Abbie Jossie
Phone: 541-464-3200
Associate District Manager
Barbara Machado
Phone: 541-464-3202
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Albin, Brandy EGS-0810 Civil Engineer(541) 464-3328balbin@blm.gov
Ashby, Isaac AGS-0404 Biological Science Technician(541) 464-3463iashby@blm.gov
Ausbeck, Paul JGS-0301 Planner and Environmental Coordinator(541) 464-3270pausbeck@blm.gov
Banwell, Erin MGS0408 - Fire Ecologist(541) 464-3248ebanwell@blm.gov
Barlow, Katherine (Renee)GS0193 - Archaeologist(541) 464-3257kbarlow@blm.gov
Barner, Alexandra KGS-0470 Soil Scientist(541) 464-3236abarner@blm.gov
Beardsley, Mark RGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3213mbeardsl@blm.gov
Bishop, Shawn RGS-0401 Natural Resource Specialist(541) 464-3345sbishop@blm.gov
Blanchard, Johanna LGSxxxx - Botanist(541) 464-3349jlblanchard@blm.gov
Bochart, Jeremy DGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3296j2bochar@blm.gov
Boyer, Nancy AGS-0318 Staff Assistant(541) 464-3219nboyer@blm.gov
Brewen, Jessica MGS0802 - Civil Engineering Technician(541) 464-3286jbrewen@blm.gov
Bright, Cindy KGS0486 - Wildlife Biiologist(541) 464-3254ckbright@blm.gov
Caisse, Tiffany LPublic Contact Representative(541) 464-3315tcaisse@blm.gov
Carter, Susan EGS-0430 Botanist(541) 464-3289scarter@blm.gov
Casavan, Courtney LGS-1199 Student Trainee (Procurement)(541) 464-3321ccasavan@blm.gov
Casperson, Molly RGS-0199 Archeologist(541) 464-3284mcasperson@blm.gov
Clark, Steven MGS-0482 Fish Biologist(541) 464-3264smclark@blm.gov
Clevenger, John CGS0189 - Recreation Technician(541) 440-4930jclevenger@blm.gov
Coppersmith, Jason HGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3274jcoppers@blm.gov
Couch, Daniel EGS-0460 Forester (Inventory)(541) 464-3215dcouch@blm.gov
Craig, Ann Marie MGS-0560 Budget Analyst(541) 464-3216a60craig@blm.gov
Cross, Summer NBiological Science Technician(541) 464-3320s2cross@blm.gov
Cutbirth, Kenny LWS-4749 Maintenance Worker Supervisor(541) 464-3355kcutbirt@blm.gov
Dammann, Daniel AGS-1315 Hydrologist(541) 464-3287ddammann@blm.gov
Do, Anthony PGS2210 - IT Specialist(541) 464-3225ado@blm.gov
Dour, Leonard FGS0462 - Forestry Technican(541) 464-3311ldour@blm.gov
Dour, TammilynGS-1101 Property Management Specialist(541) 464-3233tdour@blm.gov
Duncan, Rodney LWG Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 440-4930r2duncan@blm.gov
Durning, RobertGS-0817 Surveying Technician(541) 440-4930rdurning@blm.gov
Eder, Darwyne DWG-4749 Maintenance Worker(541) 459-2909deder@blm.gov
Edmonds, Joseph WAssociate(541) 464-3252jwedmonds@blm.gov
Espinosa, Rolando HGS-0486 Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3351respinos@blm.gov
Fong, WardmanGS-0470 Soil Scientist(541) 464-3298wfong@blm.gov
Foster, Christopher CGS0301 - Supervisory Multi-Resource Specialist(541) 464-3359cfoster@blm.gov
Garrelts, Brennan TGS0460 - Supervisory Forester(541) 464-3363bgarrelt@blm.gov
Gayner, Elizabeth IGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3381egayner@blm.gov
Gray, Kim TGS0301 - GIS Specialist(541) 440-3294kgray@blm.gov
Grubbs, Melvin GWS-5716 Engineering Equipment Operator Supervisor(541) 863-4987mgrubbs@blm.gov
Hatfield, Matthew DGS-0802 Civil Engineering Technician(541) 464-3366mhatfield@blm.gov
Heenan, Eric RGS-0802 Mining Engineering Technican(541) 464-3308eheenan@blm.gov
Hillis, Catherine MGS-0301 GIS Coordinator(541) 464-3258chillis@blm.gov
Horn, Robert BGS-0486 Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3317rhorn@blm.gov
Hubbard, Michael GGS-0301 GIS Specialist(541) 464-3387m2hubbar@blm.gov
Hyde, Judith EGS-0802 Civil Engineering Technician(541) 464-3305jhyde@blm.gov
Johnson, Ryan AGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3330r3johnso@blm.gov
Jones, Calvin DGS0301 - GIS Specialist(541) 464-3266c1jones@blm.gov
Jones, Darryl AWS-5716 Engr. Equipment Operator Supervisor(541) 459-2909d2jones@blm.gov
Jossie, Abbie EGS0340 - District Manager(541) 464-3200ajossie@blm.gov
Kaufmann, Thomas FBiological Science Technician(541) 464-3466tkaufman@blm.gov
Keady, Joe DGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3390jkeady@blm.gov
Kehoe, Mark CGS-0462 Forester Technician(541) 464-3331mkehoe@blm.gov
King, Terrie LGS-0802 Civil Engineering Technician(541) 464-3227tking@blm.gov
Kintop, Craig LGS-0460 Forester (Silviculture)(541) 464-3237ckintop@blm.gov
Kosel, Krisann JGS-0408 Fire Ecologist(541) 464-3332kkosel@blm.gov
Kottke, Jerald RGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3251jkottke@blm.gov
Kress, Christopher JGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3319ckress@blm.gov
Krueger, Werner LGS0460 - Supervisory Forester(541) 464-3277wkrueger@blm.gov
Lange, Rhett AGS-0303 Administrative Support Assistant(541) 464-3209r2lange@blm.gov
Lesniak, Cody AGS0810 - Civil Engineer(541) 464-3278clesniak@blm.gov
Lesniak, Macrina SGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3268mlesniak@blm.gov
Lightcap, Scott WGS-0482 Fish Biologist(541) 464-3325slightca@blm.gov
Likens, Tracy LGS1640 - Supervisory Facility Operations Specialist(541) 464-3371tlikens@blm.gov
Lipkin, Jack HGS0462 - Forestry Technician(541) 464-3293jlipkin@blm.gov
Lustri, Roger DGS-0391Telecommunication Specialist(541) 464-3241rlustri@blm.gov
Lydick, Steven DGS-0340 Field Manager(541) 464-3211sdlydick@blm.gov
Machado, Barbara LGS0340 - Associate District Manager(541) 464-3202bmachado@blm.gov
Mackie, Travis WBiological Science Technician(541) 464-3465tmackie@blm.gov
Madden, Chet AGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3384cmadden@blm.gov
Mahaffy, James MGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3231jmahaffy@blm.gov
Masterfield, Jacob BWG5803 - Heavy Mobile Equip Mech(541) 440-4930jmasterfield@blm.gov
McCrory, Deanna MGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3334dmccrory@blm.gov
McEnroe, Jeffrey RGS-0482 Fish Biologist(541) 464-3316jmcenroe@blm.gov
McGraw, Rex LGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3273rmcgraw@blm.gov
McNamara, Thomas WGS-0802 Civil Engineering Technician(541) 464-3313tmcnamar@blm.gov
Meinke, Paul DGS-0401 Natural Resource Specialist(541) 464-3285pmeinke@blm.gov
Mican, Stacy CGS-0018 Safety & Occ. Health Specialist(541) 464-3230smican@blm.gov
Monroe, Rebecca JGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3370rmonroe@blm.gov
Montpas, Marc ASurvey Technician(541) 440-4930mmontpas@blm.gov
Moser, David HGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3360dmoser@blm.gov
Moser, Trixy SGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3394tmoser@blm.gov
Murrin, Andy KGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3307amurrin@blm.gov
Pepiot, Aaron FWG Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 440-4930apepiot@blm.gov
Piatt, Mary JoGS-1105 Purchasing Agent(541) 464-3244mpiatt@blm.gov
Post, Sidney HGS-1316 Hydrologic Technician(541) 464-3361shpost@blm.gov
Potter, Rhonda LGS-0303 Resource Support Technician(541) 464-3374rpotter@blm.gov
Rainville, Charlene RGS-1170 Realty Specialist(541) 464-3276crainvil@blm.gov
Reeder, Erich MBiological Science Technician(541) 464-3463ereeder@blm.gov
Reid, Janice AGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3229j1reid@blm.gov
Renan, Lisa NGS-0486 Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3312lrenan@blm.gov
Roan, Melanie RGS-0401 Natural Resource Specialist(541) 464-3362mroan@blm.gov
Roberts, Michelle MGS0401 - Natural Resource Specialist(541) 440-4930mmroberts@blm.gov
Roe, Aaron MGS-0430 - Botanist(541) 464-3391aroe@blm.gov
Rogers, Heidi KGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3226hrogers@blm.gov
Rossbach, Cheyne NGS1035 - Public Affairs Officer(541) 464-3245crossbac@blm.gov
Royce, John AGS-0301 ADM Support Services(541) 464-3281jroyce@blm.gov
Rustand, Matthew CGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541)-464-3218mrustand@blm.gov
Sabin, Stephanie DGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(541) 464-3357ssabin@blm.gov
Sands, Emily KGS0401 - Supervisory Natural Resource Specialist(541) 464-3372esands@blm.gov
Schartner, Nicholas SWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 440-4930nschartner@blm.gov
Scheleen, Donald KGS-1101 Roads and Right-Of-Way Specialist(541) 464-3352dschelee@blm.gov
Sciple, Michael DWG-8610 Small Engine Mechanic(541) 464-3373msciple@blm.gov
Shirley, Anne MGS-1170 Realty Specialist(541) 464-3314ashirley@blm.gov
Simmons, Kyle BWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(541) 440-4930ksimmons@blm.gov
Sipher, Cory RGS-0482 Fish Biologist(541) 464-3249csipher@blm.gov
Skeesick, Allison BGS-1373 Supervisory Cadastral Surveyor(541) 464-3272askeesic@blm.gov
Smith, Carley BGS0193 - Archaeologist(541) 464-3246cbsmith@blm.gov
Smith, Vincent MGS-0301 Human Resources Staff Administrator(541) 464-3207vmsmith@blm.gov
Snider, Darcy KGS-0301 Records Administrator(541) 464-3301dsnider@blm.gov
Snider, Douglas AGS-0462 Forestry Technican(541) 464-3280d2snider@blm.gov
Snider, Kyle AWG3502 - Laborer9541) 464-3295ksnider@blm.gov
Standley, Gina MGS-0201 Human Resources Specialist(541) 464-3208gstandle@blm.gov
Stevenson, Amy MGS-1101 Roads and Right-Of-Way Specialist(541) 464-3232astevens@blm.gov
Syverson, Thane JGS-0810 Supervisory Civil Engineer(541) 464-3318tsyverson@blm.gov
Talbot, Brad SGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3302btalbot@blm.gov
Taylor, Erik TGS-0023 Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 464-3271etaylor@blm.gov
Thompson, Kristen RGS-0462 Forestry Technician(541) 464-3261kthompso@blm.gov
Vicari, Marilyn KGS-0303 Administrative Support Assistant(541) 464-3220mvicari@blm.gov
Watters, Hughie DGS-1460 Facility Manager(541) 464-3222hwatters@blm.gov
Wheeler, Abraham AGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3365a2wheele@blm.gov
White, Charles LGS-1101 Roads and Right-Of-Way Specialist(541) 464-3205c1white@blm.gov
Winn, Jacob RGS0401 - Restoration Coordinator(541) 464-3275jwinn@blm.gov
Wise, Debra AWG-4749 Maintenance Worker(541) 464-3350d1wise@blm.gov
Wise, Heather RGS-0404 Biological Science Technician(541) 464-3465hwise@blm.gov
Wolfe, Eli JGS0462 - Forestry Technician(541) 440-4930ewolfe@blm.gov
Worthing, Angelina RGS-0401 Natural Resource Specialist(541) 464-3396aworthin@blm.gov
Wright, Darren DGS-0460 Forester(541) 464-3235d1wright@blm.gov
Yager, Max XGS-0340 Field Manager(541) 464-3388myager@blm.gov
Zumstein, Phillip WGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(541) 464-3353pzumstein@blm.gov