NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Adams, Kyle EGS2151 - Fire Logisitics Dispatcher(307) 261-7697k75adams@blm.gov
Bitner, Derek WGS0455 - Supervisor Range Technician(307) 261-7698dbitner@blm.gov
Brandon, Eric JGS0455 - Range Tech (Fire)(307) 261-7508ebrandon@blm.gov
Buckingham, Reo JGS0560 - Budget Analysis(307) 261-7617rbucking@blm.gov
Bucklin, Sarah AGS0028 - Environ Prot Spec(307) 261-7541sbucklin@blm.gov
Chapman, Eric TGS0401 - Assistant Fire Management Officer(307) 261-7512echapman@blm.gov
Connolly, Stephanie AGS0340 - District Manager(307) 261-7777sconnolly@blm.gov
Duncan, Frank SGS0025 - Park Ranger(307) 261-7780fduncan@blm.gov
Elser, Alfred MGS0880 - Assistant District Manager Solids(307) 261-7602aelser@blm.gov
Elser, Lesley AGS1035 - Public Affairs Specialist(307) 261-7603laelser@blm.gov
Giese, Carol AGS2102 - Transportation Assistant(307) 261-7583cgiese@blm.gov
Glanz, SidneyGS0303 - Staff Support Assistant(307) 261-7600sglanz@blm.gov
Gonzales, Janelle JGS0340 - Program Manager(307) 684-1148jgonzale@blm.gov
Haines, William AGS0455B - Assistant Module Leader (Fire)(307) 684-1194whaines@blm.gov
Hutchins, Dennis RGS2005 - Supply Technician(307) 261-7649d75hutch@blm.gov
Johnson, Teresa CGS0028 - Env Prot Spec(307) 261-7510tjohnson@blm.gov
Jordan, Kimberly KGS0455 - Fire Dispatch(307) 261-7681kjordan@blm.gov
Kraft, Silvia SGS0342 - Support Services Supervisor(307) 261-7579skraft@blm.gov
Lee, Mark JGS0499 - Range Technician (Fire)(307) 261-7697mlee@blm.gov
Lindahl, Sandra L.GS0525 - Accounting Technician(307) 261-7613slindahl@blm.gov
Luse, Eric KGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager Support Center(307) 261-7638eluse@blm.gov
McWilliams, Zebulon MGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(307) 261-7681zmcwilli@blm.gov
Meeks, Andrea GGS0301 - GIS Specialist(307) 261-7675ameeks@blm.gov
Miller, Marion RGS1001 - Vistor Information Specialist(307) 261-7781r76mille@blm.gov
Moore, Stacey AGS1001 - Vistor Information Assistant(307) 261-7780samoore@blm.gov
Morrison, Robin FGS0318 - Secretary(307) 261-7511rmorriso@blm.gov
Palmer, Kelly JaneGS1105 - Purchasing Agent(307) 261-7615kpalmer@blm.gov
Paulson, Allen MGS0880 - Mining Engineer(307) 261-7543apaulson@blm.gov
Robinson, Michael DGS0301 - Resource Advisor Energy(307) 261-7520m75robin@blm.gov
Short, Craig MGS0455 - Supervisor Range Technician(307) 261-7698cshort@blm.gov
Skillman, Gary BGS0802 - Civil Engineer Technician(307) 261-7657gskillma@blm.gov
Soehn, George AGS0401 - Resource Advisor (Biological Res)(307) 261-7531gsoehn@blm.gov
Stone, Jodi A.GS0455B - Fuels Management(307) 261-7622jastone@blm.gov
Strom, Kirk AGS0401 - Fire Management Officer(307) 261-7690kstrom@blm.gov
Trumbull, Con BGS1399 - Student Trainee (Geologist)(307) 261-7611ctrumbul@blm.gov
Vlcan, Jason R.GS1001 - Vistor Information Specialist(307) 261-7783jvlcan@blm.gov
Wade, Shawn L.GS1001 - Vistor Information Specialist(307) 261-7790swade@blm.gov
Walker, Jennifer SGS0408 - Fire Ecologist(307) 684-1164jswalker@blm.gov
Wright, Steven SGS0880 - Mining Engineer(307) 261-7731s75wrigh@blm.gov