NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Achet, Shiva HGS-0301 Planning & Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4000sachet@blm.gov
Ahlvers, Leevi RGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4112lahlvers@blm.gov
Bales, Raymond AGS0301 - Associate District Manager(775) 635-4105rabales@blm.gov
Beans, Lori LGS0962 - Contact Representative(775) 482-7800lbeans@blm.gov
Bloomer, Kent RGS0401 - Weed Management Specialist(775) 635-4175kbloomer@blm.gov
Booze, Micah AGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4101mbooze@blm.gov
Brewer, Austin SGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(775) 482-7832asbrewer@blm.gov
Brown, Deborah EGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 482-7830debrown@blm.gov
Bryant, Bradley EGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4000bbryant@blm.gov
Burns, Molly TGS0344 - Management Assistant(775) 635-4111mtburns@blm.gov
Chandler, Robert CWG5716 - Equipment Operator(775) 635-4000rchandler@blm.gov
Cochran, Adam BGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(775) 635-4000acochran@blm.gov
Cook, Christopher JGS0340 - Field Manager(775) 635-4000cjcook@blm.gov
Coward, Timothy JGS0340 - Field Manager(775) 482-7801tcoward@blm.gov
Coyle, William HGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 482-7803wcoyle@blm.gov
Cramer, Benjamin JGS0023 Outdoor Recreation Planner(775) 635-4063bjcramer@blm.gov
Dixon, Teresa LGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4062tdixon@blm.gov
Djikine, Daouda DGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4192ddjikine@blm.gov
Endres, Karen LGS1315 - Hydrologist(775) 635-4000kendres@blm.gov
Ennes, Mark JGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 482-7835mennes@blm.gov
Fowler, Dustin CGS0445 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 635-4194dcfowler@blm.gov
Freniere, Elizabeth AGS0455 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7800efreniere@blm.gov
Furtado, Douglas WGS0340 - District Manager(775) 635-4010dfurtado@blm.gov
Gabaldo, Alexis BGS2101 - Assistant Unit Aviation Manager(775) 635-4000abgabaldo@blm.gov
Graham, Katherine LGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 635-4043kgraham@blm.gov
Haupt, Matthew CGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000mhaupt@blm.gov
Hillenbrand, John KGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4101jhillenbrand@blm.gov
Holloway, Christopher JGS0455 - Firefighter(775) 635-4000cholloway@blm.gov
Hummer, Nazila EGS1350 - Geologist(775) 482-7840nhummer@blm.gov
Kinsner, John JGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4135jkinsner@blm.gov
Kramer, Jon FGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 635-4053jkramer@blm.gov
LaRoque, Cheryl AGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4052claroque@blm.gov
Lewis, Chad MGS0401 - Supvry Fire Management Specialist(775) 635-4102c1lewis@blm.gov
Malsam, Joseph DGS0455 - Supvy Range/Forestry Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4136jmalsam@blm.gov
Malsam, Terah LGS0301- Fire Mitigation and Education Specialist(775) 635-4117tmalsam@blm.gov
Marine, Leesa KGS0965 - Land Law Examiner(775) 635-4159lmarine@blm.gov
Martinez, Juan RGS0301 - Native American COR(775) 635-4092jrmartinez@blm.gov
McCollum, Christine LGS0199 - Archaeologist(775) 482-7800cmccollum@blm.gov
McConville, Jill SGS0343 - Management/Program Analyst(775) 635-4106jmcconvi@blm.gov
Moskiewicz, Joseph SGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4127jmoskiewicz@blm.gov
Murray, Richard PGS-0303 - Administrative Assistant(775) 482-7802rmurray@blm.gov
Naffziger, Geoffrey SGS1640 - Facilities Operations Specialist(775) 635-4031gnaffziger@blm.gov
Neff, Michael LGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4162mneff@blm.gov
Nickerson, Keith EGS0801 - Maintenance Mechanic(775) 635-4107knickerson@blm.gov
Numinen, Earl CGS1802 - Surface Compliance Technician(775) 482-7800enuminen@blm.gov
O'Neill, William MGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(775) 635-4171woneill@blm.gov
Owen, Nichole LGS0301 - Supvry Admin Specialist(775) 635-4020nowen@blm.gov
Paulus, Stuart L3-Bars Project(775) 635-4000spaulus@blm.gov
Powell, Donavon CGS0303 - Administrative Student Trainee(775) 635-4000dcpowell@blm.gov
Price, David KGS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist(775) 482-7848dprice@blm.gov
Rader, Derrick JGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician (FOS)(775) 635-4115drader@blm.gov
Richardson, Shawna NGS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist(775) 635-4181s1richar@blm.gov
Russell, KatherineGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4139krussell@blm.gov
Seley, Wendy LGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 482-7805wseley@blm.gov
Shallcross Alden TGS1315 - Hydrologist(775) 635-4191ashallcross@blm.gov
Sherve, Jon DGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4164jsherve@blm.gov
Singh, Madan MGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4016msingh@blm.gov
Soto-Miller, Amanda CGS0301 - Records Management Assistant(775) 635-4032asotomiller@blm.gov
Spence, Jason PGS0340 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4188jspence@blm.gov
Stallard, Troy IGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4122tstallard@blm.gov
Strickland, Jamie MGS0962 - Contact Representative(775) 482-7800jmstrickland@blm.gov
Uhlig, Brock FGS0454 Assistant Fire Management Officer(775) 635-4114b1uhlig@blm.gov
Vanderslice, ChristianGS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4101jvanderslice@blm.gov
VanDorn, Denis EWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4108dvandorn@blm.gov
Vermeys, Michael CGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4178mvermeys@blm.gov
Wall, David LWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4120dwall@blm.gov
Weiss, Karen SGS0340 - Associate District Manager(775) 635-4011kweiss@blm.gov
West, Jessica AnnGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4017jwest@blm.gov
Wheeler, Daniel SGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000dswheeler@blm.gov
Worthington, Christopher MGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4144cworthin@blm.gov