NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Achet, Shiva HGS-0301 Planning & Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4054sachet@blm.gov
Ames, John RGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4016jrames@blm.gov
Anderson, Margo LContactor - Rangeland and Drought Monitoring Technician(775) 635-4000m1anderson@blm.gov
Ault, Samuel DGS0455 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 635-4058sault@blm.gov
Balmer, Daltrey JGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7850dbalmer@blm.gov
Bloomer, Kent RGS0401 - Weed Management Specialist(775) 635-4175kbloomer@blm.gov
Brewer, Austin SGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7832asbrewer@blm.gov
Brown, Deborah EGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 482-7830debrown@blm.gov
Burns, Molly TGS0344 - Management Assistant(775) 635-4023mtburns@blm.gov
Chandler, Robert CWG5716 - Equipment Operator(775) 635-4115rchandler@blm.gov
Clary, Sandra MContactor - Contact Representative(775) 635-4000sclary@blm.gov
Cochran, Adam BGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(775) 635-4059acochran@blm.gov
Corbari, Maggie EContactor - Outdoor Recreation Intern(775) 635-4063mcorbari@blm.gov
Coward, Timothy JGS0340 - Field Manager(775) 482-7801tcoward@blm.gov
Cox, Stephanie MGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(775) 635-4083smcox@blm.gov
Coyle, William HGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 482-7803wcoyle@blm.gov
Dahlinger, David MGS0455 - Range Aid/Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4000ddahlinger@blm.gov
Daly, Andrea HContactor - RMP(775) 635-4000adaly@blm.gov
Justin DeMaioGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4165jdemaio@blm.gov
Dils, Coal DGS0455 - Range Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4136cdils@blm.gov
DiScipio LaurenContactor - Archaeology Technician(775) 635-4029ldiscipio@blm.gov
Dixon, Teresa LGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4062tdixon@blm.gov
Djikine, Daouda DGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4192ddjikine@blm.gov
Erdody, Todd L.GS0401 - Fire Ecologist(775) 635-4109terdody@blm.gov
Fowler, Dustin CGS0445 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 635-4194dcfowler@blm.gov
Freniere, Elizabeth AGS0455 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7842efreniere@blm.gov
Fromherz, Peter AGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4115pfromherz@blm.gov
Furtado, Douglas WGS0340 - District Manager(775) 635-4010dfurtado@blm.gov
Gabaldo, Alexis BGS2101 - Assistant Unit Aviation Manager(775) 635-3034abgabaldo@blm.gov
Graham, Katherine LGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 635-4043kgraham@blm.gov
Haupt, Matthew CGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 237-5254mhaupt@blm.gov
Hummer, Nazila EGS1350 - Geologist(775) 482-7840nhummer@blm.gov
Johnson, Mary EContactor - Recreation Technician(775) 635-4063mejohnson@blm.gov
Jones, Blake SGS0455 - Lead Range Technician(775) 635-4000bsjones@blm.gov
Jonker, Jenna LContactor - RMP(303) 447-7160jjonker@blm.gov
Jordan, Matthew CGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(775) 635-4112mjordan@blm.gov
Kahler, Jessica AnnGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4017jkahler@blm.gov
Kinsner, John JGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4135jkinsner@blm.gov
Kramer, Jon FGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 635-4053jkramer@blm.gov
Lawson, Rainy LContactor - Landscape Health Assessment Crew Lead(775) 635-4193rlawson@blm.gov
Lewis, Chad MGS0401 - Supvry Fire Management Specialist(775) 635-4102c1lewis@blm.gov
Luna, StefanieGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000sluna@blm.gov
Malsam, Joseph DGS0455 - Supvy Range/Forestry Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4136jmalsam@blm.gov
Malsam, Terah LGS0301- Fire Mitigation and Education Specialist(775) 623-1518tmalsam@blm.gov
Marine, Leesa KGS0965 - Land Law Examiner(775) 635-4159lmarine@blm.gov
Martinez, Juan RGS0301 - Native American COR(775) 635-4092jrmartinez@blm.gov
Massey, John GGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4052jmassey@blm.gov
McCollum, Christine LGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 482-7807cmccollum@blm.gov
McConville, Jill SGS0343 - Management/Program Analyst(775) 635-4106jmcconvi@blm.gov
Mortensen, Sheyleie DContactor - Data Entry(775) 635-4151smortensen@blm.gov
Moskiewicz, Joseph SGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4127jmoskiewicz@blm.gov
Moylan, Joseph JGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000jmoylan@blm.gov
Murray, Richard PGS-0303 - Administrative Assistant(775) 482-7802rmurray@blm.gov
Naffziger, Geoffrey SGS1640 - Facilities Operations Specialist(775) 635-4031gnaffziger@blm.gov
Neff, Michael LGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4162mneff@blm.gov
Nickerson, Keith EGS0801 - Maintenance Mechanic(775) 635-4107knickerson@blm.gov
Nielson, Lexie AGS0455 - Range Aid/Technician(775) 635-4000lnielson@blm.gov
Noell, Nastassja LContactor - GBI(775) 635-4000nnoell@blm.gov
Numinen, Earl CGS-0028 Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 482-7838enuminen@blm.gov
O'Neill, William MGS0486 - Wildlife Biologist(775) 635-4171woneill@blm.gov
Paulus, Stuart L3-Bars Project(775) 635-4000spaulus@blm.gov
Pennington, Kevin CGS0455 - Range Aid/Technician (Fire)(775) 635-4000kpennington@blm.gov
Powell, Donavon CGS0303 - Supply Technician (Property/Fleet)(775) 635-4057dcpowell@blm.gov
Price, David KGS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist(775) 482-7848dprice@blm.gov
Rader, Angela MGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4168arader@blm.gov
Rader, Derrick JGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician (FOS)(775) 635-4115drader@blm.gov
Rhyne, Nathan PContact Representative(775) 482-7800nrhyne@blm.gov
Richardson, Shawna NGS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist(775) 635-4181s1richar@blm.gov
Ritson, Albert GContactor - GBI(775) 635-4000aritson@blm.gov
Russell, KatherineGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4139krussell@blm.gov
Sanderson, Victoria AbrianaContactor - Upland Range and Drought Monitoring Field Technicia(775) 635-4000vsanderson@blm.gov
Scott, Mark LGS0455 - Lead Range Technician (Fire)(775) 237-5254mscott@blm.gov
Seley, Wendy LGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 482-7805wseley@blm.gov
Shallcross Alden TGS1315 - Hydrologist(775) 635-4191ashallcross@blm.gov
Sherve, Jon DGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4164jsherve@blm.gov
Singer, Richard AGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4067rsinger@blm.gov
Smith, Ayanna NContactor - Contact Representative(775) 635-4000ansmith@blm.gov
Soto-Miller, Amanda CGS0301 - Records Management Assistant(775) 635-4032asotomiller@blm.gov
Spence, Jason PGS0340 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4188jspence@blm.gov
Stamm, Michael PContactor - Wildlife Biologist(775) 635-4185mstamm@blm.gov
Sykes, Jeremy CGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7846jsykes@blm.gov
Uhlig, Brock FGS0454 Assistant Fire Management Officer(775) 635-4114b1uhlig@blm.gov
VanDorn, Denis EWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4108dvandorn@blm.gov
Vermeys, Michael CGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(775) 635-4178mvermeys@blm.gov
Wall, David LWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4120dwall@blm.gov
Webb, Russell GGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 635-4161rwebb@blm.gov
Weiss, Karen SGS0340 - Associate District Manager(775) 635-4011kweiss@blm.gov
Worthington, Christopher MGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4060cworthin@blm.gov
Zaccherio, Meredith TContactor - EMPSi Technician(775) 635-4187mzaccherio@blm.gov