NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Amar, Paul RGS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner(775) 482-7836pamar@blm.gov
Ames, John RGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4016jrames@blm.gov
Anderson, Margo LContactor - Rangeland and Drought Monitoring Technician(775) 635-4000m1anderson@blm.gov
Ault, Samuel DGS0455 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 635-4058sault@blm.gov
Balmer, Daltrey JGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7850dbalmer@blm.gov
Bertelson, Andrace RGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(775) 635-4032abertelson@blm.gov
Brewer, Austin SGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7832asbrewer@blm.gov
Brown, Deborah EGS0301 - Assistant Field Manager(435) 781-4442debrown@blm.gov
Burdick, Robert LGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 635-4188rburdick@blm.gov
Burnham, Dashell AGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7848dburnham@blm.gov
Chandler, Robert CWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4032rchandler@blm.gov
Cochran, Adam BGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(775) 635-4059acochran@blm.gov
Corbari, Maggie EContactor - Outdoor Recreation Intern(775) 635-4063mcorbari@blm.gov
Cork, Vaughn MGS0401 - Fire Ecologist(775) 635-4118vcork@blm.gov
Coward, Timothy JGS0340 - Field Manager(775) 482-7801tcoward@blm.gov
Coyle, William HGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 482-7803wcoyle@blm.gov
Dahlinger, David MGS0455 - Range Aid/Technician (Fire)(775) 237-5254ddahlinger@blm.gov
Justin DeMaioGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4165jdemaio@blm.gov
Djikine, Daouda DGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 635-4192ddjikine@blm.gov
Dockery, Thomas DGS0455 - Range Aid/Technician (Fire)(775) 237-5254tdockery@blm.gov
Dolbear, Andrea SGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4150asdolbear@blm.gov
Dolbear, Anthony AGS0455 - Assistant Air Tanker Base Manager(775) 635-3034adolbear@blm.gov
Erdody, Todd L.GS0401 - Fire Ecologist(775) 635-4109terdody@blm.gov
Fatooh, Joy AGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(775) 482-7835jfatooh@blm.gov
Freniere, Elizabeth AGS0455 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7842efreniere@blm.gov
Fromherz, Peter AGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4115pfromherz@blm.gov
Furtado, Douglas WGS0340 - District Manager(775) 635-4010dfurtado@blm.gov
Gabaldo, Alexis BGS2101 - Assistant Unit Aviation Manager(775) 635-3034abgabaldo@blm.gov
Gabriel, ChristineGS0301 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator(775) 635-4164cgabriel@blm.gov
Gobel, Fredrick LWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator (Fire)(775) 635-4120fgobel@blm.gov
Gorman, Brian CGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 237-5254bgorman@blm.gov
Graham, Katherine LGS0301 - GIS Specialist(775) 635-4043kgraham@blm.gov
Haggerty, Susan JGS0343 - Management and Program Analyst(775) 635-4032shaggerty@blm.gov
Haupt, Matthew CGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 237-5254mhaupt@blm.gov
Hendrix, Kyle ZGS1035 - Public Affairs Specialist(775) 635-4054khendrix@blm.gov
Highland, Steven AGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 635-4153shighland@blm.gov
Holmes, Amanda MGS0454 - Range Management Specialist(775) 635-4000aholmes@blm.gov
Holte, Vivian RGS0455 - Range Aide/Tech (Fire)(775) 635-4032vholte@blm.gov
Jennings, Melissa RGS1350 - Geologist(775) 482-7840mjennings@blm.gov
Jones, Blake SGS0455 - Lead Range Technician(775) 635-4000bsjones@blm.gov
Jonker, Jenna LContactor - RMP(303) 447-7160jjonker@blm.gov
Kahler, Jessica AnnGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4017jkahler@blm.gov
Kramer, Jon FGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 635-4053jkramer@blm.gov
Lawson, Rainy LContactor - Landscape Health Assessment Crew Lead(775) 635-4193rlawson@blm.gov
Luna, StefanieGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000sluna@blm.gov
Lundy, Tony MGS0965 - Land Law Examiner(775) 482-7834tlundy@blm.gov
Marine, Leesa KGS0965 - Land Law Examiner(775) 635-4159lmarine@blm.gov
Martinez, Juan RGS0301 - Native American COR(775) 635-4092jrmartinez@blm.gov
Massey, John GGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4052jmassey@blm.gov
McCollum, Christine LGS0193 - Archaeologist(775) 482-7807cmccollum@blm.gov
McConville, Jill SGS0343 - Management/Program Analyst(775) 635-4106jmcconvi@blm.gov
Darin McDonielGS0880 - Mining Engineer(775) 482-7834dmcdoniel@blm.gov
Mortensen, Sheyleie DContactor - Data Entry(775) 635-4151smortensen@blm.gov
Moskiewicz, Joseph SGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4127jmoskiewicz@blm.gov
Moylan, Joseph JGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4000jmoylan@blm.gov
Murray, Richard PGS0303 - Supervisory Administrative Specialist(775) 635-4020rmurray@blm.gov
Neff, Michael LGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4162mneff@blm.gov
Nickerson, Keith EGS0801 - Maintenance Mechanic(775) 635-4107knickerson@blm.gov
Numinen, Earl CGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 482-7838enuminen@blm.gov
Otto, Jared CGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician(775) 635-4032jotto@blm.gov
Patterson, Daniel RGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 482-7833dpatterson@blm.gov
Peters, David NGS0301 - Assistant District Manager(775) 635-4105dpeters@blm.gov
Powell, Danielle RGS0303 - Administrative Support Assistant(775) 635-4031drpowell@blm.gov
Powell, Donavon CGS0303 - Supply Technician (Property/Fleet)(775) 635-4057dcpowell@blm.gov
Quintana, Keegan DGS0455 - Range Aid/Tech (Fire)(775) 635-4032kquintana@blm.gov
Rader, Angela MGS0455 - Range Technician(775) 635-4168arader@blm.gov
Rader, Derrick JGS0455 - Supvry Range Technician (FOS)(775) 635-4115drader@blm.gov
Richardson, Shawna NGS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist(775) 635-4181s1richar@blm.gov
Sanderson, Victoria AbrianaContactor - Upland Range and Drought Monitoring Field Technicia(775) 635-4170vsanderson@blm.gov
Seley, Wendy LGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 482-7805wseley@blm.gov
Sherve, Jon DGS0301 - Field Manager(775) 635-4056jsherve@blm.gov
Singer, Richard AGS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist(775) 635-4067rsinger@blm.gov
Sykes, Jeremy CGS0454 - Rangeland Management Specialist(775) 482-7846jsykes@blm.gov
Uhlig, Brock FGS0454 - Assistant Fire Management Officer(775) 635-4114b1uhlig@blm.gov
VanDorn, Denis EWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4108dvandorn@blm.gov
Wall, David LWG5716 - Engineering Equipment Operator(775) 635-4120dwall@blm.gov
Webb, Russell GGS1170 - Realty Specialist(775) 635-4161rwebb@blm.gov
Zaccherio, Meredith TContactor - EMPSi Technician(775) 635-4187mzaccherio@blm.gov
Zumhofe, Anthony TGS0455 - Supervisory Range Technician(775) 635-9775azumhofe@blm.gov