U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIORBUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Southern Nevada Public Land Management Act (SNPLMA)
 
Contact Us
Print Page

Office Location:

Bureau of Land Management

 

Southern Nevada District Office

 

4701 N. Torrey Pines Dr.

 

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

 

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Main Phone:

(702) 515-5000

 

 

Administration

Contact:

Karla Norris, Assistant District Manager, 
Southern Nevada Public Land Management Act Division

Phone:

(702) 515-5044

 

 

Administrative Support

 

 Contact:

Renee Price, Administrative Assistant

Phone:

(702) 515-5063

 E-mail:

 RKPrice@blm.gov
  

Affordable Housing

Contact:

Manuela Johnson, Realty Specialist

Phone:

(702) 515-5224

E-mail:

M15Johns@blm.gov

  

Capital Improvements

Contact:

Robert Taylor, Capital Improvement Program Manager

Phone:

(702) 515-5139

E-mail:

r50taylo@blm.gov

 

 

Conservation Initiatives and Clark County Multiple Species Habitat Conservation Plan

Contact:

Kelly Ross, Program Manager

Phone:

(702) 515-5120

E-mail:

KRoss@blm.gov

  

Environmentally Sensitive Land Acquisitions

Contact:

Libby White, Land Acquisition Program Manager

Phone:

(702) 515-5041

E-mail:

L55White@blm.gov

 

 

SNPLMA Management and Program Analyst

Contact:

Debora Ackerman

Phone:

(702) 515-5291

E-mail:

 dackerman@blm.gov

 

 

Land Sales

Contact:

Manuela Johnson, Realty Specialist

Phone:

(702) 515-5224

E-mail:

M15Johns@blm.gov

 

 

 

 

Parks, Trails, and Natural Areas

Contact:

Jeff Wilbanks, PTNA Program Manager

Phone:

(702) 515-5160

E-mail:

JWilbanks@blm.gov

 

 

Public Affairs

Contact:

Kirsten Cannon, Public Affairs Specialist

Phone:

(702) 515-5057

E-mail:

k1cannon@blm.gov

  

Graphic Design/Webmaster

Contact:

Marvin Thompson

Phone:

(702) 515-5068

E-mail:

mthompson@blm.gov
  
Other Contacts

Partnership Directory:

Contact List (pdf file)

 
Last updated: 10-20-2014